La cucina/The KitchenIl soggiorno/The dining-living room
LUCCA CENTRE - HIGH SPEED INTERNET

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Lisa Inicio Lucca Lisa Home Lucca es un apartamento grande y luminoso recientemente reformado. Se encuentra en el centro histórico de Lucca y tiene vistas a las murallas, en el campanario de San Martino y sobre los tejados de la ciudad.
translated by Google

Lisa Home Lucca
Lisa Home Lucca is a big and bright apartment recently refurbished. It is in the historical centre of Lucca and It has view on the Walls, on San Martino belfry and over the city roofs.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

The flat is a smoke free area: so it's not allowed to smoke in the flat.

In the whole town of Lucca household waste has to be separated. In short every single kind of waste has to be collected in a different container. Detailed info about the collection of waste will be provided upon your arrival in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Junio de 2016
Via Carlo Piaggia, 9, is a fantastic flat in an ideal location. Close to the beautiful wall, five minutes from the train station and an easy walk to shops and restaurants. The flat has lots of character but it is sparkling clean, and very well fitted out with high-end finished and windows that keep out noise and super kitchen and bathroom. Lara is exceedingly kind and went out of her way to help us. Modest suggestions for slight improvements: we flew in with little allowance for liquids, we would have appreciated some shampoo in the shower; personally I prefer a smaller pillow; the lighting in the lounge is not great.

Perfil de usuario de Anais
Abril de 2016
Super séjour à Lucques. La ville est vraiment extra pour un séjour en famille. L'appartement est conforme à la description avec tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour très agréable et confortable. Lara est très sympathique et à toujours disponible pour répondre au questions et donner des conseils pour découvrir la région.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Marzo de 2016
Lara is a great host. Always an open ear to our questions. Well description how to get there. Everything perfect. Well equipped apartment. We didn´t miss anything. Thanks for hosting us :).
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Respuesta de Lara:
thanks for choosing my flat for your holiday! you are very polite and nice person. It was a pleasure to have had you and your friends as guests in my flat! I wish you all the best!
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Marzo de 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment, which was recently updated. It was as nice as the pictures portrayed. Being on the top floor and in a quiet neighborhood made for nice sleeping conditions. It is a short walk to the train station and everything else within the wall. Lara was a great host. She met us at the apartment when we arrived and provided us with the information we needed about and where to finds things in Lucca. She was very responsive.
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Respuesta de Lara:
Sue and her husband are nice, kind and polite people. They were punctual both for the arrival and for the departure. They kept my flat in a perfect condition. It was a pleasure to have had them as guests in our flat! I definitely recommend them as guests!
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Diciembre de 2015
Our stay in Lucca was wonderful. Laura met us at the apartment and gave us a thorough introduction to this spacious flat. We had everything we needed for our month long stay. The apartment is in a quiet neighborhood quite near the wall which we walked every day. We do a lot of cooking and the kitchen was well equipped. Loved our stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Septiembre de 2015
We had a wonderful 3 week stay in Lucca. Lara's apartment is lovely, spacious and clean. The location is perfect in a wonderful part of town. It is very quiet at night. Lara provided us with plenty of local information on sites to see and recommendations to eat out at restaurants. I will be definitely returning to Lucca.
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Respuesta de Lara:
Tracey is a very nice and kind person. She was punctual both for the arrival and for the departure. she left the flat in very good conditions: everything was perfect. It was a pleasure to have had her and her friend as guests in our flat!
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Malene
Mayo de 2015
Lara var utrolig hjælpsom og imødekommende og lejligheden levede til fulde op til vores forventninger. Lejligheden også fungerede rigtig fint til vores 3 årlige søn. Lejligheden kan varmt anbefales!

Lucca, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lara

I'm Lara and I like meeting new people from all over the world.
I can speak English and a bit of French and I am a sociable and helpful person.
Being born and raised in Lucca, I know my home town very well and I can show people around and making them know the most important attractions of Lucca or surrounging areas. I really like lingustic and cultural exchange.
I am very creative and I love photography, bricolage and decoupage.
I love to cook, to make cakes, fine wine and good food.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares