Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Large spacious double rooms short walk from the Shadwell DLR & Overground stations and 10-15 minute walk from the City of London including Tower Bridge and easy access to central London as well as Canary Wharf and Stratford.

El lugar

Spacious double rooms furnished with a king size bed, desk and storage. The apartment is double glazed and has gas central heating.

The apartment is on Talbert Walk, Shadwell, just off Cable Street. The flat boasts excellent transport links and is ideally located for trips into the City of London, the west end and Canary Wharf as well as Stratford.

Wifi, bedding and towels are included.

There is more than one room available, please enquire if there is no availability shown on the calendar.

Alternative room:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4437553

Looking for an en-suite room?
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4092840
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5145157

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will be given keys at check-in. You will also have access to shared facilities - bathroom & kitchen.

The kitchen includes a gas hob, oven, fridge freezer, washing machine and microwave. There is also shared bathroom with WC and over bath shower.

Atención a los huéspedes

I do my best to meet and greet at check-in however I like to give my guests space to be comfortable and relax. I am always contactable and am responsive to my guests queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

Price is £30 to £40 per night

5% for bookings of 7+ nights.
10 % for bookings of more than 28+ nights.
Will consider reasonable offers for stays over 28 nights to 6 months


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 133
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Guests are expected to respect other sharers in the household and be mindful about cleanliness and noise.

Guests are expected to check-out by 11am and can check-in from 2pm onwards.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Agosto de 2015
La estancia limpia y tal y como aparece en la foto, su asistant muy considerado y atento.y muy cerca del tower bridge caminando a 15 minutos. Recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Julio de 2015
La experiencia en Londres fue muy buena nos sentimos como en casa y disfrutamos nuestra estadía. Kamal fue muy amable debido a que antes de llegar a la casa nos perdimos en el trayecto y nos espero hasta que llegamos.

Perfil de usuario de Lucile
Julio de 2017
The room is spacious, and the place is well located about 10-15 min walking from Tower bridge, and not even 5 min to Shadwell tube station. There are other people in the house which allows to share plans and get advices about what to see. The bathroom is shared as well, no issue with that and it's mentioned in the description so you know. Had a great time in London !

Perfil de usuario de Nibras
Julio de 2017
NICE & COMFY

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
Bargain accommodation with a good sized room, with shared bathroom and kitchen, only one stop from Bank on the DLR.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Julio de 2017
Good place. Bigger than I thought. Kamal's assistant who checked me in was nice and gave me some tips about London.

Perfil de usuario de Rubén
Julio de 2017
Kamal is a great host. He offered to help me and he was so kind getting me a charger so I didn't have to buy an adapter to plug my electronic devices. Room is huge and lightful, bed is comfy and everything looked really clean. He provided me towels, sheets and blankets. It's not far from downtown but at late night, during the weekends, although tube works all night, doesn't arrive to this area so you should ask for a bus to get this area. I didn't find it (but I'm sure there will be one) so I took a taxi and was very expensive. 22 pounds from Totemham Court Road. Anyway, like I said, it has to be one direct bus so if you find the right conection to go back home by public transport al night, this place is absolutely perfect. I truly recommend it. Thanks Kamal

Este anfitrión tiene 734 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kamal

I am an experienced host and over the last 2 years I have been hosting guests from all over the world during their stay in London. I provide clean, safe and sociable rooms and households for guests to enjoy freely without an owner looking over their shoulder all the time.
I have a kind, down to earth and very easy going personality. I love meeting new people and enjoy hearing stories and experience of my guests and sometimes other airbnb hosts.


My team and I provide a professional service and take care of all the little things to make your stay as comfortable as possible during your stay in London.

I promise you a comfortable and clean stay and look forward to meeting you soon.

Idiomas: Bengali, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares