Ir al contenido
Looking down the drivewayGuest Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light Private Room with French Doors and view of the countryside and our 12 acres. Pet farm animals.
Bedroom has a Pedestal Basin with Bathroom down the hall.
Queen Bed but can add a single or cot for small child.

Price includes Continental Breakfast

El lugar

Beautiful setting in the Valley, our house is set on 12 acres. We have lots of pet farm animals that you can pat - Sheep, Goats, Chickens , Cattle and 2 cats.
Full Continental Breakfast.
We have hosted many people from all over the world.

Disponible para huéspedes

French doors onto their own patio.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos y otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zouhair
Enero de 2017
Awesome little spot on the way to Muriwai. It was a great little escapade during a 24h layover in Auckland. Susan and her family and cats were very welcoming and accommodating.
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Respuesta de Susan:
Thanks for the feedback Zouhair (including the private one, good to know!). It was great meeting you, even though it was brief, hope to see you again someday. Susan PS: I think I need the recipe of your eggplant dish (YUM!)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Henry
Febrero de 2016
What a lovely accommodation. The hosts were very stimulating. I enjoyed my conversations with them. The nearby Muriwai Beach is a must see & should be experienced. Thank you - Hank

Perfil de usuario de Chip
Octubre de 2015
Our 1 night stay with Susan was very pleasant. Her house and room were much better than the first picture suggested. Her breakfast was outstanding. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend her place.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Julio de 2017
Great location for anyone wanting to stay close to Muriwai or the main roads to Auckland/up North without being directly by them. Room is exactly as pictured and bed is very comfortable. Susan and her family are lovely and I enjoyed meeting them all and was made to feel very welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kjell
Abril de 2017
Lovely countryside b&b room in private home with beautiful NZ green hills surrounding. Good location close to Muriwai beach with gannet colony. Close to Woodhill forest, lovely beaches of Piha and Karikari. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de John
Abril de 2017
Hosts were hospital and friendly. Lovely spot in the country. Spacious and comfortable home. Close to the golf club.
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Respuesta de Susan:
Thanks John (I hope we were hospitable and hot hospital?! lol). It was great meeting you.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Febrero de 2017
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived till I left a couple of days later. Susan and John are great hosts and they will instantly make you feel at home. Great location near Muriwai beach and ideal for anyone taking part to the Hillary trail race. Highly recommended !!

Waimauku, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Interacción con los huéspedes

Welcome to either spend time with us or have privacy in their own room.

Acerca de Susan

I am a wife and mother to 2 boys, currently aged 17 and 12. My background is Dutch/Kiwi and I married a Croatian man.
I am currently cleaning others houses as well as hosting B&B Guests.
I like running and Mountain Biking.
Animals are a big part of my life, we have cats (my favourite), sheep, cows, chickens, goats and guinea pigs. I would LOVE a horse, but don't know if we have the money and time for one right now.
I love hosting people from all walks of life and hearing about how they live. It is great introducing my boys to people from all around the world.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares