Large beautiful kitchen with dishwasher, handsome cupboards and over counter lightingreal fireplace with elegant furniture
Cozy 2BD with full study/den
Hospedado por David
David es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Warm and charming apartment with open plan kitchen/dining/living room and den. Luxurious leather sofas opposite ethanol fireplace and big 42in satellite plasma tv with stereo surround sound. Very central, walkable to seaside promenades, and buses.

El lugar

As the photos should indicate, this flat is furnished as a real home, and feels cozy, warm and inviting. The spaces are highly functional, the kitchen is well equipped, and the two bathrooms offer both tub and shower. The study is huge and ready to go. Note however that there are two double beds only so no provision for 3 separate sleeping places!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have exclusive access to all of the amenities in the apartment. There is even a small store for basic groceries right in the building complex.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since I will be resident in Canada during the times of rental, I cannot personally host. However, Grace -- my manager/girl Friday -- is Maltese, knows the apartment well, lives nearby and can help with all of your needs.


Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Chimenea interior
Aire acondicionado
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $121
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please respect the no smoking and no pets rule of the flat. If you are a smoker, it is easy to take a cigarette on the balcony. :}


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ivannia
Agosto de 2016
La casa está muy bien situada a 10 minutos del paseo marítimo por la parte del puerto deportivo (Sliema ferry) y a 15 minutos del otro paseo. En la casa hemos encontrado todas las comodidades y ha cubierto nuestras necesidades. Buen alojamiento.

Perfil de usuario de Tommaso
Junio de 2016
The flat is situated in a great location, near the sea and just few minutes from the bus stop. Grace has been really gentle and helpful. David's flat is highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Maciej
Abril de 2016
Great place, great location! We were very pleased with the apartment and its location. David is very dedicated and attentive host, helpful with all guest questions and requests. If you ever visit Malta and want to stay in Gzira area, David's place is worth recommending.

Perfil de usuario de Milla
Septiembre de 2017
Good location. Quiet and walking distance from Sliema/ ST. Julian. Only one bathroom can use.
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Quite recently we have noted pressure on bathroom tiles that are holding up ok but will be replaced within six weeks. Naturally we have warned guests to be careful with tiles particularly in one of the bathrooms. But both are still available for use and indeed Milla and her guests did use both bathrooms despite the misleading complaint above.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Zoya
Agosto de 2017
Все просто чудесно!!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Annalinda
Agosto de 2017
The house is very nice and confortable. There are shops, restaurant and bus stop at walking distance. The apartament is located 300-400 meters from the coast. Grace recieved us very kindly and communication with David was great too. Strongly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2017
Appartement très agréable pour pouvoir découvrir La Valette et ses environs en étant proche du ferry Sliema/La Valette. Grace a été adorable pour nous accueillir.
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Hello Camille, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your comments and your suggestions for improvements. I will pass these onto Grace so that the improvements can be implemented. All the best, David
Agosto de 2017

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de David

My picture celebrates the recent arrival of my first grandchild, Wynn with her beaming grandpa! I am a retired university professor who has lived as a non-resident Canadian in Europe, mostly in Malta, for the last 17 years. I am now becoming resident for much of the year in Canada, principally in Toronto, and often book properties when I travel. I also list my properties and host in both Malta and Canada. I'm in good health and spirits. In the past, I've rented nice apartments in Paris and Amsterdam, and cottages on the east coast of Canada. I love reading, writing, travel, good food and wine, and the cheer of family and friends.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares