Ir al contenido
Kitchen - SharedBalcony at the front of the apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the trendy neighbourhood (with a lot of bars and restaurants) the baarsjes, which is only 10 minutes by tram to the Dam square a trendy room (own bedroom and living room) with attached balcony overlooking the canals is for rent.

El lugar

The room has it's own bedroom, living room and balcony overlooking the canals.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to your own bedroom and attached living room. Furthermore, you can make use of the 2 balconies, the kitchen and bathroom. These are shared with one other female flatmate.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Champú
Lavadora
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa

Please keep the noise down to not disturb the neighbours. Also keep the communal area clean for my flatmate. Furthermore, enjoy Amsterdam to its fullest :)

- No smoking inside the house permitted
- No pets allowed in the house

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Savannah
Enero de 2015
I stayed in Anne-Sophie's room for about 6 weeks and it was lovely! Though I only met her once briefly, she was very welcoming and kind. Her housemate, Kelly, was the one who I had interaction with on a daily basis and she was wonderful! I ended up unlucky with the flu multiple times and she made me food and gave me broth to help me get better. It is a great place to stay, in a very safe neighborhood, and best of all there is an abundance of natural light. If you enjoy yoga, it's great for that as there is a studio called Yagoy about 10 minutes walking distance. For running, there is Rembrandt Park right now the road. And for coffee and appeltaart, there is White Label Coffee about 5 minutes walk. Also I was pleased that I could walk to the center in about 30 minutes and barely spent any money on transportation. I definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Abril de 2016
I stayed four weeks at Anne-Sophie´s place and can highly recommend staying with her. She is very nice and helpful and makes sure that you have a pleasant stay. The appartment is even better than on the pictures and located in a quiet neighbourhood very near to the city center (about 10min by public transport/30min on foot). The supermarket and tram stop are only 3min away from her house. I really enjoyed staying here and would book this room again.

Perfil de usuario de Oleksii
Enero de 2016
Anne-Sophie was very nice, prepared detailed information about the flat, how to get there. Flat is even better, than on the pictures! Everything was amazing! Supermarket and public transport are really near. Me and my wife are more than satisfied!

Perfil de usuario de Irena
Septiembre de 2015
We met her brother who was fantastic, very nice! Apartment was okay, location awesome (couldn't be better) THE BATHROOM very very very small! When you seat on the toilet you are literally heating the door, not able to brush your teeth how small the sink is! Another thing she mention in the letter that was written for us said to take off the shoes before getting into the apartment. I would have taken my shoes off if the apartment was clean, dirty floor. Basically didn't like the bathroom and how clean the floor was.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anne-Sophie

I have studied finance and currently working at a multinational in Amsterdam. Furthermore, I love travelling, cooking and eating delicious food.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares