Jimmy Beach across the road
Beachfront Winda Woppa
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Breezy beach house with huge raked ceilings, open plan living, fireplace, direct access to Jimmy's beach, the Myall River and boat ramp are 50m down the street, 5 minutes drive to surf beach and Myall Lakes National Park is a short drive. Four bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, aircon, fully equipped kitchen, large balcony with day beds, BBQ & games and DVDs for the kids.

El lugar

The house comfortably sleeps 8-10 people. Maximum permitted guests is 10, including children and infants. Bed linen and towels aren't included but can be rented through the agent for a reasonable fee.

There is parking for 4 cars maximum, 2 on the driveway and 2 on the grass verge alongside the house. Overflow car parking is available down the street at the winda woppa reserve.

Disponible para huéspedes

Open plan living and dining room, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and dryer and nescafe machine. We also have lots of games and DVDs just in case for a rainy day, large balcony facing Jimmy beach with daybeds and BBQ. The beach is across the road!

Atención a los huéspedes

The property is managed through an agent and they will be the point of contact for access, keys etc. Check in after 2pm. The cleaning fee is included in the price but please leave the house as tidy, return collected shells to the beach and put the bins by the road for collection.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is on two levels with the living room being upstairs. There is parking for two cars on the driveway. A boat ramp is about 50m down the street on the Myall River.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 literas
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $821
Precio por fin de semana $427 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Minimum 3 nights from November through February; for the rest of the year minimum 2 nights except Xmas and New Year which are a minimum of 7 nights.

No school groups (schoolies) or groups and absolutely no loud parties. Our neighbours live permanently in Hawks Nest. Excessive noise past 10pm could result in an immediate eviction.

A maximum of one pet is welcome but please pick up after them. If you are coming with young children please note that we have stairs leading to the main living room.

No smoking anywhere, anytime


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Enero de 2017
What a fabulous family holiday we had here! Nicola was a fantastic host with great communication and helpful local hints, we loved our time in Hawkes Nest and did not want to leave. Thank you Nicola.

Perfil de usuario de Terri
Enero de 2017
Great location. Big comfortable house. Would recommend and would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 362 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Noviembre de 2016
Nicola was amazing in negotiating my last minute major changes to the booking and seemlessly helped pass the booking to a friend who could make it. Her communication was excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2016
Very nice place with plenty of room for 2 families. Easily house 10 in comfort. Jimmys Beach just across the road and the Myall river at the other end of the street. Lots of games and DVDs for the evening and if the weather is bad. Nice big dining table that everyone can sit at together. We were even given a food package on arrival which was a real treat.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Octubre de 2016
This is a gem of a house in an amazing and beautiful location. Right across the road from a white sand beach, the house itself is well built and beautifully fitted out. Two families of five stayed comfortably over a weekend and there was nothing wanting. The area itself is the perfect family holiday location with incredible beaches, flat areas with little traffic so you can ride bike and just a really nice holiday town feel. We are looking forward to staying with these excellent hosts next year.

Perfil de usuario de Corey
Septiembre de 2016
The house was the perfect weekend getaway, what a great spot and a lovely house.
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Respuesta de Nicola:
Hi Corey I hope you had a great birthday weekend and enjoyed the welcome breakfast basket as well. It was great having you and your friends. Thanks for leaving everything neat and tidy! Always appreciated.
Septiembre de 2016

Hong KongSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Nicola.
Nicola
Alison ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alison

El barrio

Espacios similares