6 seater large wooden table with runner. 4 seater table on balcony complete with BBQ & plenty of space for drying clothes.
Bondi Beach 2 bed apartment!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortably fits four!

Our cool and comfortable spacious two bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with balcony has a true beach feeling!

Perfectly located @ the bottom of Bondi road. Just 2 min walk from the world famous Bondi Beach. Bus stop to city right outside door.

All mod cons.

El lugar

Dreamy location.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi, Foxtel, Apple TV, Netflicks, BBQ, balcony with table & 4 chairs, washer, dryer, guitar!

Atención a los huéspedes

Available via phone to discuss, will not be disrupting your stay :) can meet to give you key.
Lots of Sydney brochures in apartment to help your activities!

Otros aspectos destacables

The larger bedroom with ensuite is a high quality blow-up air bed. I've often slept in it & it's a great nights sleep. My own family came from Europe for 3 weeks & loved it!
It's our spare room hence no permanent bed structure.

We have everything from an iron to bbq, even a couple of great board games! Make yourselves at home!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $328
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The apartment block is comprised of 4 apartments, with a young family downstairs.
No parties allowed is the only rule!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Enero de 2016
One of the best Airbnb's we have ever stayed at! First of all Ciara sent us one of the best introductory messages we have ever received including all of the information we needed to know about staying at her beautiful 2 bedroom apartment, which is a short 5 minute walk to Bondi Beach. We were able to check in as early as we wanted on the day that we were scheduled to arrive, and 2 keys were waiting for us when we got there. The apartment not only has everything you need including BBQ, Dyson fan, lightning fast internet with handy login info card, Foxtel, a guitar, adult colouring book, and a washer & dryer (just don't run both at once) - but Ciara went above and beyond to stock the place for us like a hotel - including toothpaste, mouthwash, milk, orange juice and more! She was extremely responsive and helped us numerous times during our stay, especially with parking which can be very tough to find in this area. Most parking in the area is 2 hour max, and hefty tickets are issues for parking on Bondi Road between 7-9am on weekdays ($248!), so she tried to get us a parking pass but when one was not attainable she got a friend to offer us a spot in her garage! We ended up finding free unlimited parking on Watson or Moore street, about a 10 minute walk up Bondi Road. The place fits 4 people comfortably, and having 2 washrooms was a real bonus as everyone had their own space. We had a nice BBQ dinner on the balcony one evening, and there are ample choices to eat and drink out nearby if wanted. A couple of minor things stopped working while we were there (such as the toaster and a shower handle), and Ciara was very understanding that these were not our fault and promptly fixed them upon her return. All in all, the place was exactly as described, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ciara's and would highly recommend anyone else to stay here as well!

Se registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ciara

El barrio

Espacios similares