BathroomTwin bed, along with toys and books, in the second bedroom.
Quaint Main Line single family home
Quaint Main Line single family home
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a two bedroom, one floor home in Wynnewood, on the Main Line of Philadelphia. You get the place to yourself and it's fully furnished!

El lugar

This space is ideally suited to three guests for a longer stay, but can accommodate up to 5 on a pull out couch. One bedroom has a queen bed, and the other has a twin bed. The pullout is in the dining room. This place is kid-friendly because there are a bunch of toys and books from when my niece and nephew hang out there. It's a cozy two bedroom single family home on the Main Line of Philadelphia with access to City Ave, local synagogues, shopping, and attractions like King of Prussia, Chanticleer, and more.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the entire home and use the kitchen, laundry, etc. Nothing is shared since I don't live in the home. You get it all to yourself!

Atención a los huéspedes

I live about a 20 minute drive away from this house. I can give recommendations and hang out or make myself scarce and give you privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We never received a key to the front door when we bought the house, so we enter through the back door only. The door locks automatically when it closes so don't get locked out! Just to note: the house does not have cable, although there is a tv with a dvd player. There is wifi.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $140 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

No meat in the home on plates or cookware provided. No smoking. No pets. Please use common courtesy and leave the home as you found it, unless you want to leave a fun present!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2017
Our family group of 5, spanning 4 generations (ages 18 months to 83 years), were INSTANTLY at home during our stay. No stairs to challenge our oldest, and many toys to welcome our youngest. Thank you, Tova!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Mayo de 2017
This is a cozy place that Tova calls "The Cottage". It's only about a 10 minute, easy drive from Haverford College, where we were visiting. Bonus: There is a piano! Drawback: There is no parking on Manoa St., so you access the house from a back alley behind the house, then park the car on one of the side streets off Manoa.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Abril de 2017
This is a very nice property and Tova is oh top of her game. You will have no issues staying here. I was very satisfied in my course of a 10 day stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Abril de 2017
This is a very nice property with a very nice host. House is quiet and well cared for in a central location. We had no issues with the house and Tova was responsive to our needs during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Marzo de 2017
Staying at Tova's with a small family of 4 was perfect for our needs. Plenty of space with great additions like toys for our young daughter to enjoy. Overall a very quaint stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mitchell
Noviembre de 2016
Tova's place met our needs. It was comfortable. The washing machine emptied into the sink was weird. Furnishings were minimal The bathroom was small but functional. The kitchen was only OK.

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Octubre de 2016
Very nice house and good experience.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tova

Hi, I'm Tova! I am a social worker. I like to spend my spare time exploring the areas around Philadelphia. I love to get off the beaten path, and find the places that make the city special. I love neighborhoods, and architecture, and finding dog-friendly places I can take my whippet-lab mix, Lolly. I am happy to show you around some of my favorite places in the city if I'm free. I have lived all over the country and have traveled to a lot of interesting places. I like to meet people from other places and share travel tips, stories, and recommendations.

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares