Somethings old and somethings new, bored no chance

4.79SuperAnfitrión

Alojamiento entero: vivienda rentada. Anfitrión: Karen

5 huéspedes, 3 habitaciones, 4 camas, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu departamento solo para ti.
Karen es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas.
Excelente ubicación
El 100% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron la ubicación con 5 estrellas.
Excelente proceso de llegada
El 90% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Vintage/modern. I have quirky taste. I do love Art Deco it will get there. One thing at a time. Limited neighbours for noise. Massive potential!! High ceilings, plenty room. I love I can act childish, skate and scoooter around my flat. That it, Continually surprises me with hidey holes. That I can hear my pals like foghorns if they are outside. That very selected friends get entry. That the lower attic cupboard needs to be closed in event of a near slip/trip

Acceso para huéspedes
Front door, inner door lower landing, stairs, cloakroom cupboard, both bedrooms large hall bathroom, living room, dining room, lower loft.

Dónde vas a dormir

Recámara 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cama para niños
Recámara 2
1 cama matrimonial
Sala
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable, 1 colchón en el suelo

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Se admiten mascotas
TV
Lavadora
Chimenea interior
Secador de pelo
Desayuno
No disponible: Alberca

Accesibilidad

Cómo entrar

Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

Sala

Entrada ancha

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.79 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 19 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Angus Council, Escocia, Reino Unido

My windows capture all the comings and goings. Live entertainment at weekends. Seconds to high street. Food takeaway on the doorstep.

Anfitrión: Karen

  1. Se registró en julio de 2020
  • 19 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
Hi my name is Karen. This is my first experience of hosting through air bnb but used the site for multiple trips abroad. I often go to stay at my business for safety regulations in event of a fire. As I said in rules you can contact me on my mobile. When I was registering completing tick list of amenities it never gave me option to inform you of some of my hobbies and availability to guests. At my flat there is full use of utilities it is a small kitchen but any items you require don’t hesitate to ask. Slow cooker, cake tins you name it. I appreciate you may well be on holiday but some for various other visits. At my flat there are a few scooters, games, dart board, fancy dress items, eg wigs outfits. I am in process of attempting to enquire about WiFi, I never had a tv music is my weakness. I have a metal detector, books, art equipment colouring books, cds, once WiFi a net flix account. I can arrange transport potentially at an additional cost. I do not drive. I have putters for pitch and putt in my hall, scooters, rollerscates, a exercise bike, focus mits badminton rackets, bikes for lend and some for hire, a 4 person pedal car that looks like chitty chitty bang bang. Possibility of jet skis, fishing, or advice best spots. My family export lobster and Parton crabs internationally, fresh seafood can be arranged or recommendations of restaurants. If you are here on special occasion I can accommodate extra guest with notice, I am collecting a new bathroom suite from England so hope to have a second basin and toilet, bath and shower. I have three cold water taps located but two were for water supply for pets. Families with children I have facilities of a giant trampoline, 15 pets, art equipment books pens pencils chalks, crayons, dolls games, I can obtain a cot and child’s bed. A mini library. A games console. If any family with baby/toddler I can arrange a baby gate as I have a very large winding staircase. Also access to a feeding chair, baby changing Matt, high chair. A buggy a wheelchair. I have an inflatable bath buddy that helps makes life easier if balance is a problem for adults. I have a wide staircase with hand banister. Handles for getting in and out of bath. Slide sheets walking sticks. Jacuzzi bath and shower. A property that I have outside sockets eg electric cars. Car washing facilities at my bnb, aswell as use of garden. A metal detector. Facilities of a potential venue if you wanted to organise a surprise, a brunch, potentially highland dancers, jazz tap, bagpipes, accordions, shows if on. An outside marquee. Or premesis for s meal, any catering event. I will be involved in various efforts to raise money for Gordon’s school of dancing. I plan to purchase a lockbox for access to property if travel is delayed or so that routs from other various locations can be taken leisurely if convenient. Lastly I can obtain items in advance if arrival is late, eg food/drink. I will supply cereal, bread and milk for arrival. Oh and for whisky lovers, I can show you the most extensive collection of Montrose lochside whisky in the town, Montrose pottery, and William lamb, jack vetriani. Music lovers I have access to record player, gramophone, sound system, CD player, sonos, Bose speaker, Alexa you tube and many more..a home to home children’s shoe fitting service or a downstairs visit to goody2shoes, hairdresser and printshop. I am situated on corner of the high street with food takeaway across the road in all directions. Minutes to the church. And high street shops, supermarket Karen :)
Hi my name is Karen. This is my first experience of hosting through air bnb but used the site for multiple trips abroad. I often go to stay at my business for safety regulations in…

Durante tu estancia

Only a phone call away...

Karen es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Índice de respuesta: 86%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Prohibido fumar
Admite mascotas

Salud y seguridad

Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación

Descubre otras opciones en Angus Council y sus alrededores

Más lugares para hospedarte en Angus Council: