Soggiorno ampio e luminosoStanza matrimoniale piano terra
Panoramic Villa on Argentario Bay
Hospedado por Carolina
Carolina es el anfitrión.
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
14 camas
4 baños
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
14 camas
4 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large Villa with two linked flats for 10 and 4 people. Terrace overlooking the bay to eat outside all together and large garden. Spacious living: warm, family feeling. 5 double rooms, 1 triple and one single. 4 bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen.

El lugar

Very large and spacious house, consisting of two apartments of 10 and 4 beds linked together. Great sea view terrace with table and chairs to eat looking at the scenery, fresh verandas and large garden with rocks and vegetation. The most beautiful thing is the large terrace that opens onto the Monte Argentario, and is also the first thing you see opening the door. Every two rooms have a comfortable bathroom. 5 double bedrooms, a single bedroom and a room with a bunk bed. The common areas are wide and comfortable with large dining room and comfortable stay. Fully equipped kitchen with two refrigerators, washing machine and dishwasher. Fully furnished house with wi-fi. This house was built by our grandfather in the late '60s. We spent every summer of our childhood and are tied to it by countless memories. In summer the family, scattered around the world, gathered around the large dining table and our grandfather made us raise all to watch the red sun going to bed just behind the Monte Argentario!

Disponible para huéspedes

Up to 10 guests have access to the main house, ie 5 bedrooms with 10 beds in total, and to the 3 bathrooms, the kitchen, a large living room and the garden area. If the guests will be more than 10 and up to 14, we also open the smaller apartment which has 2 more bedrooms with 2 beds each and one bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

The interaction with the guests will be carried out mainly by my sister Giulia who is responsible for me for the contact with potential guests, and will be mainly by telephone. Neither I nor my sister live in the area; I go to Ansedonia only few times a year as I live in northern Italy. The person that will meet the guests, explain the house and give the keys will be Ms. Paola, trustworthy person who lives very nearby and can be consulted anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the rental price are not included the linen (shetts and towels) that you can bring with you or that you can rent with 10 euros more per person per change. Pets are accepted for a small fee and by arrangement with the owner. The garden is not really fenced, resulting in the possible escape of the animal. It is also forbidden to smoke in the house, but allowed outdoors.


Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $61 / noche más de 12 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $244
Depósito de seguridad $609
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Guests should arrive in the afternoon, at any time.
Upon arrival they will be greeted by me, but more likely by Ms. Paola. They will receive the keys and illustrated the rooms and how lights, appliances work.They will leave the agreed deposit, which will be returned on departure if there has been any damage. Guests will then be free and will be able to contact my sister Julia, me or Mrs. Paola for any doubt or problem. Ms. Paola lives a few minutes from the villa and is always very helpful.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Montebello Vicentino, ItaliaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carolina

Sono sposata con due figlie di 20 e 21 anni.
Vivo metà del mio tempo a Vicenza, dove gestisco un'importante Vlla Veneta (Villa valmarana ai nani, affrescata da Tiepolo; 25,000 presenze all'anno) e metà a Londra dove mi occupo di una charity e dove studiono le mie figlie. La villa di Ansedonia era una casa costruita dai miei nonni per tuta la famiglia e per stare assieme.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares