Bedroom: Queen-sized bed, TV/DVD/VHS, with a cedar lined closet.
Join the Fun! Gay/Straight Age 21+
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house here is intimate, 2/1, yet fun and homey with a lot of amenities, but not so fancy that you are afraid to use them. I've hosted people for years and am moving over to AirBnB. I enjoy hosting, exchanging idea and connecting with my guests. I am often traveling so the house will most often be just you alone.

El lugar

My space is comfortable and meant to be enjoyed. This is a fun, adults only, party atmosphere where clothing is optional to the guest's level of comfort. Drink and be merry! I've been a nudist for many years, so relax and get comfortable whether it is just to sun-bathe, enjoying the outdoor shower, the hot tub or for your entire stay. We also have a clothing option nudist beach a short drive away, Haulover State Park.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can come and go as they please at any hour, but will need to learn to use the house alarm system and codes, key-free entry using a number code for the front door and inside house alarm, also fire, ambulance and police security. I'm a late night person, so feel free to stay out late as late as you wish and sleep in as late as you wish. Early bird? No problem, let me know and I will set the coffee for when you want to get up and enjoy some quiet time to yourself out on the patio in the morning sun. Be a free spirit!

Atención a los huéspedes

Although I mostly enjoy hosting active people who enjoy interaction, I am not always home to host. Also, if you just need some quiet or downtime just let me know. I love to show people around the party area of the downtown Hollywood strip, or along our beautiful beach, with live music and bicycle path. So much to do and show you in this area!

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm an openly gay, married male who is very comfortable and appropriate when hosting both gay and straight guests from mild to wild personalities. Just be clear and open about your level of comfort and interactions. My level of comfort is your level of comfort when you are visiting.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 13:00

Most importantly, have fun!

*Please plan your own meals. If I'm home, I am happy to share breakfast.
(You may use the kitchen, but with healthy and cheap restaurants around like Sweet Tomatoes, you may find it less expensive and a great time/effort saver to eat out - see my Guidebook for suggested, local dining locations.)

Enjoy, but conserve water/electric when possible to keep my fees low.

Always completely shower off before using the hot tub (suggested that you rinse again after using the hot tub.) Towels are provided.
If you wish to change the temperature on the Hot Tub, please ask. Remember that it takes about 1 hour to adjust the temperature and that the heater will only come on when the Hot Tub jets are "off". So, there is no immediate changes to the temperature.

Bathroom uses a Septic tank, not city sewage, so only toilet paper in the toilet. Use the trash for anything else, Kleenex, dental floss, condoms, wrappers, band-aids, feminine products, etc,.

Temperature - A/C - please ask if you feel the need to adjust the temperature. Never turn off the A/C completely (I have a piano which needs to be temperature/humidity controlled.) For the bedroom, there is a ceiling fan, and also you can close open open the A/C vent or windows as needed. Extra blankets are in the closet.

Enjoy yourselves but remember that this is my house and home and that I want you to enjoy the space and amenities but leave it as you found it or better.

I enjoy offering a drink or two to my guests. You must be 21+ years old in order to drink in the United States. If you plan to share in the bar beyond that point, please ask and remember that contributing a bottle is always appreciated. **Drink responsibly.

I always enjoy repeat guests who participate in making the fun happen and not just waiting to be pampered. The fun is in the interaction and doing! Ways to participate can be anything from sharing your stories, ideas, teaching, learning, sharing recipes, etc. Let's make the most of life and this beautiful home and area.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Febrero de 2016
Thom es un espectacular anfitrión, nos abrió las puertas de su casa como un amigo. Nos hizo sentir como es casa. La tina caliente, la ducha exterior son espectaculares; sientes una libertad increíble hay. Disfrutamos con Thom una noche de fiesta en lugares cerca a la casa, la pasamos muy bien. Muchas gracias Thom por tu hospitalidad. Tuvimos excelente comunicación desde el momento de la reserva, siempre estuvo pendiente de nosotros Thom is a great host, we opened the doors of his home as a friend. He made us feel as home. The Hot tub and outdoor shower are spectacular ; You feel incredible freedom!!! We enjoy with Thom a night out in place near to home, We had good time! The communication was excellence from the moment of booking, Thom was always washing us! Thank you Thom for you hospitality!!

Perfil de usuario de Mahad
Septiembre de 2017
Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Mahad
Julio de 2017
I love the place! Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great place near the beach!

Perfil de usuario de Mahad
Junio de 2017
Great Place!

Perfil de usuario de Nan
Diciembre de 2015
I must say, Thom is great. Very easy going, nice and happy person. He took care of us, offers us wine, wonderful bread and hot tub. We had a really great time with him. He backed even 3 times bread and gave us a apartment, we had only booked a room. He is the best airbnb host we have ever met. Top! Very unforgetable experince. Thank you, Thom!

Perfil de usuario de Gerald (Jerry)
Diciembre de 2015
Golly how many good things should I say! This trip was to visit some friends with medical issues, it was not a vacation per se. However, Thom turned this into a wonderful vacation for me and for which I am very grateful. He opened his home to me and I immediately felt like an invited friend rather than a stranger and guest. His house and all of its facilities is truly a home. Again, I can say enough good things about Thom and his home. I can hardly wait for you next visit to Hollywood, Florida, and Thom!

Perfil de usuario de Savana
Noviembre de 2015
Thom is the best! Very welcoming and opens his sweet little house completely. The bed is very comfy and the hot tub yummy. What a treat!

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hollywood, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de ThomThom es SuperAnfitrión.

My life motto is, "Work hard, play hard. Enjoy life or work hard to change it."

More than just a place to stay...More than just an overnight guest...I enjoy the interaction with my guests/hosts. For many years, I've been hosting with another website and have enjoyed sharing my world and travels with so many wonderful people from around the world. I have traveled to all 50 of the United States and been to most places in my RV (Recreational Vehicle-Motorhome...see photo.) Glad to share photos and travel tips for those coming to the US.

I'm an openly gay male, energetic, out-going person who loves to meet people, show them around the area, bicycle, hike, walk the beach, farmer's market, cooking healthy (omnivore, but vegetarian/vegan friendly), dancing, clubbing, have house parties, or just relax with a movie, card/board games, in the hot tub or laying out in the sun or hammock with a cold beverage, talking about life and adventures. Couchsurfing (profile nickname of "Thomdragon") has been my biggest adventure since 2007, and I have hosted many people from around the world. My travels include visiting/experiencing all 50 U.S. States as well as most Eastern European countries. I look forward to seeing more of the World in the near future.

I love to practice/learn foreign languages and I speak a moderate amount of French and Spanish as well as ASL (American Sign Language).

With so much to share in life, why stay home alone when you can travel or meet the travelers in your area? This is why I participate in AirBnB.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Sign Language
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares