front entrance to b&bqueen sized bed
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely Victorian house is perfectly located in Spring Lake and minutes from Lake Michigan (the Bella Mia Bed and Breakfast has 3 total listings on AirBnB). Features an outdoor fire pit and front porch, bike trail access, free wifi and Netflix, complimentary breakfast, full sized bathroom with all necessary toiletries, communal dining areas inside and outside. Within walking/biking distance to breweries, bakeries, shops, live entertainment, farmer's markets, beaches, and restaurants.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Please be respectful.
No pets (Unless approved by host)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There's a small set of stairs to enter the bed and breakfast and a staircase to get to the 2nd floor where all the rooms are.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a very gentle, sweet and calm dog with short hair. Everyone loves Harley!

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Septiembre de 2017
Not a huge BnB fan, but this exceeded my expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Septiembre de 2017
NiCole was every bit the gracious host as was Harley the dog. The house is immaculately clean and is perfectly restored so that it still has a historic feel with modern updates. NiCole has put her whole heart and soul into the place with artistic personal touches and it is apparent. She got us water and ice when we needed it and provided excellent recommendations. Very comfortable, we stayed in the "Knob & Key" room and it is even bigger and brighter than the pictures show. We immensely enjoyed our stay and talking with NiCole and the other guests and will definitely recommend her place to others.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Really nice and Nicole was awesome! She gave us some great recommendations on places to go in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place to stay. Great location, bedroom and bathroom were large and very warm feeling. Nicole is "the perfect host". She really took care of you during your stay. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
Another great stay! Really enjoyed talking with and getting to know the other guests there during my stay. Such a personal feel vs staying at a hotel...

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
This is a wonderful home to stay in, with a warm and gracious host, good breakfast, and plenty of places to go and good restaurants in Spring Lake and Grand Haven. Nicole provided excellent information about things to do and where to go to eat. Her home is decorated with her art and she has done much of the renovation of this lovely old home herself. Be sure to sit under the twinkle lights in the evening on the porch and share stories with other travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Barb
Agosto de 2017
Super comfy bed and room. Great breakfasts and a quick walk from here to seven steps up . Great host and a very nice place!

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de NiColeNiCole es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm an artist. I have restored this beautiful home with the help of family and friends. I've had my own business doing mural paintings and finishing, so every room has hand painted walls, artwork or a mural.
I'm a very active person, I love to run along the beach, hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, camping, but most of all I love travel and meeting new people, especially people from different countries and cultures. I've traveled most of the USA and have been to England, Italy and Austria.
My boyfriend is deaf so now I'm becoming quite fluent in sign language.
Life is an adventure!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares