LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Respuestas rápidas9 de los últimos huéspedes opinaron que este anfitrión responde con rapidez.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Buena comunicaciónEl 100 % de los huéspedes que se alojaron recientemente con este anfitrión le dieron 5 estrellas en lo que se refiere a la comunicación.
This beautiful and modern villa with four comfortable bedrooms, two bright bathrooms, and a spacious living room, surely meets all expectations of our guests in the Sunshine State Florida!
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
Ganchos para ropa
Lugares para dormir
1 cama king size
1 cama queen size
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Amplio espacio libre en la entrada
The location was great even the host was great I just think because some of the things is out of the host hands because the host hire someone to keep up the house in which they do a bad job at The master bathroom Was full of ants there was dog hair everywhere I paid for the hot …
Respuesta de Heinz:
Dear Corey! Please let me get this right (again). The pool heat you paid for was fulfilled even more than expected, because pool heat went up to 90F! And I told you so even before you checked in. The only thing you can complain about is the missing bubbles in the spa - which I explained to you is due to the power outage in the area right before you checked in. Florida is known for its hurricane season and things like that can happen to us, so we are sorry you haven't had the bubbles in the spa, which is why we offered a 20$ refund to compensate your expectations. This is a detached house with a garden surrounding, so ants are normal from time to time and we reactivated a regular pest control and traps for ants. Also, obviously guests seem to use our neighbors trash bins as well, which is not okay and we already communicated with her about that misunderstanding that she accused you to do so. But when our manager went to talk to her, there was a note left at her door with very low and very very bad abusive language which could have only been from you! So, Corey I have to inform Airbnb about your actions and I have to WARN other hosts to not have you as a guest!!
julio de 2018
Nice location close to Disney. Saw a Roach in master bathroom and ants in the kitchen. Owner said he will have cleaners take care of pest problem.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Descubre otras opciones en Kissimmee y sus alrededores
Más alojamientos en Kissimmee: