Ir al contenido
Fenced lake opposite to the houseView of the house (car not included)
Casa entera

Spacious Villa close to DisneyWorld

Perfil de usuario de Heinz
Heinz

Spacious Villa close to DisneyWorld

9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Respuestas rápidas9 de los últimos huéspedes opinaron que este anfitrión responde con rapidez.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Buena comunicaciónEl 100 % de los huéspedes que se alojaron recientemente con este anfitrión le dieron 5 estrellas en lo que se refiere a la comunicación.

This beautiful and modern villa with four comfortable bedrooms, two bright bathrooms, and a spacious living room, surely meets all expectations of our guests in the Sunshine State Florida!

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Dormitorio 3
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Accesibilidad

Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Amplio espacio libre en la entrada

Disponibilidad

65 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cami
Cami
marzo de 2016
Fuimos con mi familia a hospedarnos, la verdad que no fuimos con mucha expectativa, pero al abrir la puerta y ver esa casa tan linda y tan limpia nos enamoramos a primera vista, tenía todo lo que se necesitaba, toallas, jabones, cubiertos, todo. La verdad que en menos de una sem…
Perfil de usuario de Al
Al
julio de 2018
As described nice place, close to Disney Parks and stores. Clean and they accept pets so will definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Corey
Corey
julio de 2018
The location was great even the host was great I just think because some of the things is out of the host hands because the host hire someone to keep up the house in which they do a bad job at The master bathroom Was full of ants there was dog hair everywhere I paid for the hot …
Perfil de usuario de Heinz
Respuesta de Heinz:
Dear Corey! Please let me get this right (again). The pool heat you paid for was fulfilled even more than expected, because pool heat went up to 90F! And I told you so even before you checked in. The only thing you can complain about is the missing bubbles in the spa - which I explained to you is due to the power outage in the area right before you checked in. Florida is known for its hurricane season and things like that can happen to us, so we are sorry you haven't had the bubbles in the spa, which is why we offered a 20$ refund to compensate your expectations. This is a detached house with a garden surrounding, so ants are normal from time to time and we reactivated a regular pest control and traps for ants. Also, obviously guests seem to use our neighbors trash bins as well, which is not okay and we already communicated with her about that misunderstanding that she accused you to do so. But when our manager went to talk to her, there was a note left at her door with very low and very very bad abusive language which could have only been from you! So, Corey I have to inform Airbnb about your actions and I have to WARN other hosts to not have you as a guest!!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Sandy
julio de 2018
We enjoyed staying at this house. It was a perfect size with 4 bedrooms. Nice built in pool that is screened in. Nicely decorated. Large screen tv in living room. We had 4 travelers and each had their own room. Hosts are very responsive and communication was good during our stay…
Perfil de usuario de Jeanna
Jeanna
julio de 2018
Very roomy and well stocked. Love the private pool with screen.
Perfil de usuario de Anish
Anish
junio de 2018
Nice location close to Disney. Saw a Roach in master bathroom and ants in the kitchen. Owner said he will have cleaners take care of pest problem.
Perfil de usuario de Heinz
Respuesta de Heinz:
Hello Anish, thank you for your review and feedback! We already organised with our local contact to reactivate the pest control. Also sometimes guests leave food in the house and ants find it, even the tiniest sugar grain ;)
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Janina
Janina
junio de 2018
Overall a great experience. The house was clean and specious, and they welcomed our pets.
Perfil de usuario de Heinz
Respuesta de Heinz:
Thank you Janina! We are happy you enjoyed it and would love to welcome you and your (furry) family anytime at our house :)
junio de 2018

Hospedado por Heinz

Essen, AlemaniaSe registró en Octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Heinz
95 evaluaciones
Verificado
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares