Fully equipped kitchen.Washing maschine for clothes.
Small apartment in central location
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small self-contained apartment (28 m2) with separate entrance. Short walk from bus stop with good connections to Stavanger, UiS and Sandnes city center. 10 minutes walk from grocery shop. Near Forus Industry Area. Well suited for students and professionals. Free WiFi.

El lugar

Light, functional and clean apartment. Centrally located for most workplaces in the Stavanger/ Sandnes/ Forus - area. Best suited for 1 person. Fully furnished with well equipped kitchen. Most home appliances provided for, including washing maschine, iron and ironing board. You will not find any personal clutter belonging to the host in this apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free WiFi internet. Big sceen TV with cable channels. DVD player and Apple TV. DAB/Internet Radio with sound input for I-phone or MP3 player.

Atención a los huéspedes

The host lives in the house, and is available for questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Free parking in the street.
Bedding and towels provided.
Coffee & tea.
Food essentials like salt, pepper and frying oil is available.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

The apartment is in a family home. Guests are asked not to play loud music or party in the apartment. Please let us know if anything is broken or not functioning, so that we can fix it for you and the next guest.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, thanks for having me
Perfil de usuario de Ine
Respuesta de Ine:
Any time Simon :-)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lotti
Agosto de 2017
Ine's place was very nice and clean with walking distance from Forus. I hope to stay here again at another occasion.
Perfil de usuario de Ine
Respuesta de Ine:
Any time Lotti :-)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Samanta
Mayo de 2016
Nice apartment, clean, compact, complete, close to bus and train, shops and cafes. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. I would recommend this accomodation to anyone. Ine is a great host - always friendly and helpful, very welcoming and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Britta
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 118 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Astrid
Octubre de 2015
I perioden august til oktober hadde jeg et praksisopphold i Stavanger, og i den forbindelse bodde jeg ni uker i leiligheten hjemme hos Ine og hennes familie. Gjennom hele oppholdet, fra første henvendelse til jeg satte kursen hjemover, har jeg bare blitt møtt med vennlighet, og jeg har trivdes svært godt. Leiligheten er fin og velutstyrt, og ligger i et rolig boligområde, i nærhet til butikk og kollektivtilbud. Det er dermed ikke noe problem å bo her enten man skal til Stavanger eller Sandnes. Leiligheten passer like godt for både kortere og lengre opphold. Jeg vil absolutt anbefale denne leiligheten videre; den har alt man trenger, ligger i et rolig strøk med gode bussforbindelser, og har veldig trivelige huseiere. Dersom jeg skal tilbake til Rogaland, vil jeg definitivt vurdere et nytt opphold.
Perfil de usuario de Ine
Respuesta de Ine:
Tusen takk for den flotte anmeldelsen! Veldig hyggelig å ha besøk av deg Astrid, og velkommen tilbake en annen gang :-)
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Samanta
Agosto de 2015
I had a really nice stay, my bed was comfortable and the apartment was clean and cosy, nicely decorated, fully equipped, just as described. Ine was an excellent host: very friendly, always helpful, welcoming. She accommodated my needs for an early check in and a late check out. The area is quiet, close to the beach, shops. Easy access to public transport. What a nice and convenient spot! I totally recommend staying here. :)
Perfil de usuario de Ine
Respuesta de Ine:
Thank you so much for the nice words! It was a pleasure having you as our guest :-)
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Bronwyn
Abril de 2015
The reservation was canceled 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandnes, NoruegaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ine

I am a working mother of 3 toddlers aged 6 and 4 (twins). Living a busy family life in Sandnes. I enjoy outdoors activities, gardening and running.
My husband or myself will welcome you to the apartment.
See you :-)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares