the sofa is in the living area/kitchen
A cheap place to sleep near Munich
A cheap place to sleep near Munich
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
EVALUACIÓN DESTACADA
Manuel
Manuel
Mayo de 2012
La chica es muy simpática, esta todo muy limpio y el pueblo es precioso y tranquilo.
Por favor, lea la descripción completa cuidadosamente. ¡El apartamento está en Holzkirchen, no en Munich! por favor mira el mapa de abajo! Por favor envíeme un mensaje primero, antes de reservar mi lugar. Por favor envíeme una solicitud no antes de UN mes antes de la llegada. Tenga en cuenta que esta no es una habitación privada, se duerme en un sofá en la sala de estar que se conecta, pero trato de no molestar a los huéspedes y darles un poco de privacidad. Además, estoy feliz de hablar con los invitados y pasar un tiempo juntos
translated by Google

Please read the full description carefully. The apartment is in Holzkirchen, not in Munich! please look at the map below!
Please send me a message first, before booking my place.
Please send me a request not earlier than ONE month prior to arrival.
Please note that this is not a private room, you will be sleeping on sofa in the living room that is connecting, but I try not to disturb guests and give some privacy. Also, I am happy to talk to guests and spend some time together


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

76 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Mayo de 2012
La chica es muy simpática, esta todo muy limpio y el pueblo es precioso y tranquilo.

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Mayo de 2017
Victoria and Andy were wonderful hosts!! The place was as described in a cute town outside of Munich :) the ONLY issue was (URL HIDDEN) about a 30-40 minute train ride to Munich so that made for a few difficulties since we wanted to spend most of the time in the city. Other than …

Perfil de usuario de Giacomo
Junio de 2016
I stayed for 2 days in Holzkirchen with Victoria and had a wonderful Airbnb experience! Victoria deserves her reputation as a superhost. I don't need to say much because everything is explained thoroughly and accurately in the listing. I had a very positive experience and would s…
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Respuesta de Victoria:
I'm glad to hear/read this. Thank you, Giacomo!
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2015
Victoria is an amazing host! It was my first time with airbnb and my first time in the Munich area. Victoria has set the bar high! Her place is nice and cozy and she's very willing to answer questions and give suggestions about what to see. When I come back, I already know where …

Perfil de usuario de Mac
Septiembre de 2015
Victoria was incredibly welcoming. We arrived at here place after a long day of exploring Munich (which consequently made us very tired) and she was very accommodating; recommending good, cheap places to eat and having refreshments for us as well. As for the location of Victoria'…

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Junio de 2015
Victoria was a fantastic host. She was very flexible and made sure I felt at home. She helped me with all my travels and needs, told me about the best vacation spots and taught me a lot about the local culture. The room is beautiful, has everything you need and lots of privacy. A…

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Diciembre de 2014
Victoria is a very nice and easygoing host. I enjoyed chatting with her over the tea and snacks she was kind enough to share with me. She also provided me with travel information for Munich and the surrounding area, which proved highly valuable. Her home is very comfortable. …

Holzkirchen, AlemaniaSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Hey there! I'm Victoria, 30 years old. I live in beautiful Bavaria, 30 km to the South of Munich. I'm easygoing, I don't stress too much. I enjoy meaningful conversations and try to live to the fullest. I travel a lot, mostly in Europe. I have many friends from different countr…
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares