beautiful very large secluded gardenAvailable Double room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful house on outskirts of Manchester, very friendly host. prices are per person


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 22:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 27 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 38%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
I had a really lovely stay here when in Heywood for work. Mo is an extremely good host, and it was a pleasure to have some very interesting conversations with her during the two evenings of my stay. Her dog Tara is a blast too. Much better than the local hotel that I had stayed at on previous trips to the area.
Perfil de usuario de Mo
Respuesta de Mo:
Thank you Matt hope to see you again in the future. All the Best
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
Mo was a wonderful host! Generous, accommodating, and great to talk to. She took me on a nice hike with her sweet dog, made a nice meal in the evening, and she had breakfast all laid out on the table for me as I had to leave early. Thanks again, Mo!

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Mayo de 2017
We had a lovely time in Manchester thanks to Mo and her family. She welcomed us as if we were family and she showed us a side of Manchester that we would never have discovered if it wasn't for her, so we feel very grateful! It doesn't matter where you come from, you will feel at home there. For that reason, we would 100% recommend Mo. We really look forward to come back again, to enjoy conversations about everything, to learn, to share experiences and a glass of wine and last, but not less, to play with Tara — we already miss her!

Perfil de usuario de Gordon
Septiembre de 2016
Once again Mo made me feel really welcome, like a true home-from-home.

Perfil de usuario de Gordon
Agosto de 2016
Wonderful hosts and a lovely room for my two night stay - perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Julio de 2016
The neighborhood was quiet. She let us check in early and made us feel completely at home.

Perfil de usuario de Kimberley
Marzo de 2016
Mo was so welcoming when I arrived with a cottage pie on the table and a cup of tea! She is very friendly and approachable with great knowledge of the area and Manchester. Nothing was too much trouble, and on days off we went for various dog walks around the gorgeous scenery of the Pennines. Felt very at home, room was lovely, had use of the kitchen, bathrooms, etc and was able to park my car outside which was essential for work. The house was in a quiet housing estate with easy access to shops and to metrolink to get into Manchester. Very upset to leave Mo and the gorgeous dog Tara, if I ever need to be in this area again, I would definitely recommend and book again!
Perfil de usuario de Mo
Respuesta de Mo:
Thank you Kim for the lovely review hope to see you again in the future xxx
Marzo de 2016

Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mo

Out going, Interesting, conversationalist, into culture, dining, art speak some Italian and French can provide tour guide around Manchester Lancashire if required. Qualified English teacher can help with conversation, grammar etc

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares