Ir al contenido
Shabby chic details above a vintage secretary desk and robin's egg blue slipper chairEntryway with a vintage wagon wheel tea tray
Full studio with sleeping alcove
Full studio with sleeping alcove
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

With charming, vintage furniture and decor, you'll be comfortable in this small studio. Close bus lines, plenty of street parking, a full (but small!) kitchen, & great water pressure. Near Ravenna, the U-district, and buses to downtown.

El lugar

Well decorated, extremely clean, small, and quiet first floor apartment in a building with young professionals and grad students. My queen sized bed will comfortably fit 1-2 people. Please read *all* of my notes below before requesting a reservation :)

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use all utensils, dishes, & cookware in my small kitchen.

Please use only plastic or wood in my pots & pans.

Please only cook vegetarian food in my pots and pans; you may heat up leftovers containing meat in the microwave.

Please help yourself to coffee, tea, sugar, and cream. My liquor and pantry items (other than the salt in the bowl by the stove) are off-limits to guests.

Clean sheets are already on the bed. You'll find clean towels in the bathroom. Shampoo & Dr. Bronner's soap is in the shower.

Feel free to explore my books and games (i.e. Scrabble, Bananagrams, puzzles, cards).

For delicious coffee, breakfast, and other toiletries, there are convenient cafés and drugstores close by.

My sweet, small studio has very limited storage space, so my cabinets and closet are mostly filled with my things. There are hooks on the back of the bathroom door and at the entryway, as well as space in the fridge and on the counters. Please feel free to drape clean clothes on the furniture. Please feel free to ask if you need hangers.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm often out of town when my guests arrive, but I am very reachable by text or AirBnB message.

Otros aspectos destacables

My apartment is not childproofed for children under 3.

I'm a classically poor graduate student, and while my things are very clean, some might not be brand-new. I try my best to replace towels that have been stained with bleach or dishes that have been stained with food, but I'm not always able to afford it. They are, however, scrupulously clean. Thank you for your understanding!

Having the window open in the living room gets a bit noisy during peak traffic hours. The fan (provided during summer months) should help. When it's hot outside, I highly recommend leaving the windows open at night and in the early morning, and shutting them & the blinds during the day.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $700
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please take your shoes off and put them on at the door; there's a chair for your convenience.

A lot of my furniture is vintage. Please use coasters, caution with food, and do not place anything wet, cold, hot, or metal directly on wood surfaces.

Please only cook vegetarian food in my pots and pans, but feel free to heat up leftovers that contain meat in the microwave.

Please keep noise to a minimum from 10pm-8am, out of respect for my neighbors.

Please rinse and wring out the sponge every time you wash dishes.

Before you depart, please wring out and hang all used towels. Please do *not* put wet / used towels on the floor.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - With the living room windows closed you should hear some traffic noise. The neighbors have wind chimes you can hear when the bedroom windows are open.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Danielle was a good host! Apartment was very clean and beautifully decorated. It was within walking distance from some coffee shops and breakfast places. It was about a 15-20 minute ride to the city. I would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Agosto de 2017
Danielle's studio was cozy and comfortable. It is located in a residential neighborhood just outside of downtown. It is easily in range of a variety of restaurants and bars. My wife loved the vintage furniture and decor of the place. Danielle is an accommodating and understanding host, and very responsive by email.

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Julio de 2017
This place looks exactly like the photos. Very cozy and well decorated. There're bakeries and some good restaurants nearby. It's also convenient to go to the downtown from here. Danielle is very responsive. Definitely recommending this place.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Danielle was easy and quick with communication. Her lovely home is just as pictured. There are cute restaurants within a few blocks radius, you're right on a major bus line, easy options for parking. We are completely happy with our experience.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
This place is cute and cozy, you can tell that a lot of love was put into it. Danielle seemed very kind from her messages, I didn't get the chance to meet her but check in was easy. I found it a little challenging trying to cook in the kitchen because there isn't a lot of counter space, but for people who want to get take out or eat at restaurants there are a ton in the neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Marzo de 2017
Danielle is such a thoughtful and great host! She was super quick to respond to any questions or needs we had. She even put fresh sunflowers out in her home, which was such a sweet touch. She put chargers next to the bed~ and is attentive to all of the little things that make a trip great. Would totally recommend her place to anyone!!!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Danielle

I am a piano teacher and a Learning Sciences & Human Development graduate student. Blues dancing is one of my favorite hobbies, and I often travel for dance workshops and competitions. Since I have such a cute, clean home in such a convenient location, I'm excited to share my home with other travelers! I probably won't meet you if you come after I've left town. Enjoy your stay :)

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares