A comfortable double bed awaits  in this room for twodouble bedroom
Beautiful Kinvara Home from home!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My 2 beautiful bright rooms with high ceilings are in a lovely modern new house in a very quiet neighbourhood just 5 minutes walk from the village of Kinvara. It s a very comfortable place and peaceful with a sweet little garden to sit in .

El lugar

My bright and comfortable house has 2 bedrooms-a single and a double. Guest can book either or both. Therefore I welcome solo travellers, (preferably women but I might consider male guests with a good review or 2!), couples. friends needing separate rooms, or a small family of 3. The bathroom is just outside your door which will be for your use only. There is also another one downstairs.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to my big kitchen/dining room. If you wish to prepare lunch/snacks just let me know and if it s convenient for us both it should nt be a problem. Sitting Room is for my private use only.
Help your self to shampoo, conditioner, shower gel but rest of stuff is for my use only but if you need anything in particular please ask! You will also have access to my pretty little garden which is especially nice in summer. It s very private and a real sun trap! Breakfast in included in the price, let me know if you have any special requests!

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house also and will be available if you need anything. I can leave you alone too if you prefer! Remember sitting room is for my private use only. I am from the village and can offer you advice on where to go etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Kinvara is on the Wild Atlantic way and is the Gateway to the Burren a beautiful wild area where you can find wild unusual flowers growing among the rocks! Kinvara has some lovely restaurants/cafes and pubs where you can hear music most nights of thet week. Another area which is my favourite for walks is called the Flaggy Shore, it s spectaculor! There is a very well known pub/restaurant there called Linnanes which is famous for it s seafood. There is also an art gallery just down the road from there where they also serve food/wine/coffees, it s called the Russell Gallery. Ballyvaughan is not far from there also and is a very pretty village, there is a few really good restaurants there, one called Monks just on the edge of town.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I hope you can relax in my house and feel as much at home as possible. Sitting room for my private use only. You can smoke outside in my lovely garden! I dont have any dogs at present though I do love them. As long as they are house trained you can bring them! As this is my home only guests who are booked to stay can be here.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

63 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Agosto de 2017
A friend of ours spent a couple unexpected days in Kinvarra a couple years ago and loved it. We decided to make Kinvarra one of our stops on our trip, it turned out to be our best, hands down. Martina met us with a smile and some good chatter. She had all the goods on where to go and what was going on in town. We loved the town so much we stayed an extra day! If you want a truly small town Irish experience I don't think you can do any better than Kinvarra. Cheers to Martina, Mari, Steven and the other folks we met in town, we hope to return!

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Agosto de 2017
Martina was very kind and talkative. The house is beautiful and Kinvarra one of the prettiest places we visited in Ireland. Very close to the village but very quiet place. Nice place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Seana
Agosto de 2017
Great host, lovely room in a nice location.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Quiet, comfortable house about five minute walk from the village centre. Martina is a very friendly host and we enjoyed staying at her place. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Martina made us feel right at home and could not have been more accommodating when we were trying to make bus connections.

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Agosto de 2017
This is a great spot to stay that is easy walking distance to the downtown area. Very clean! I would definitely recommend staying with Martina and would stay here again if I found myself in Ireland again.

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Agosto de 2017
Die Unterkunft war sehr gut. Martina ist auf unsere Fragen eingegangen und hat uns super in Empfang genommen. Das Zimmer war gemütlich & sauber. Das Frühstück war auch ausreichend. Gute Lage für einen Trip nach Galway oder zu den Clifs of Moher.

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
IrlandaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Martina

I am from Kinvara. I lived in Dublin for 20 years but decided I wanted a better quality of life and moved back here 7 years ago and it has been great being home again! I love music, reading, nature, spending time with friends and family, going out to the pub/restaurants, shopping, having friends over for dinner etc. I love singing and am a member of 2 local choirs. I love animals too especially dogs though I don t have any at present I regularly walk my family s dogs and "dog sit" them from time to time. I love to travel and spent 5 years living in Barcelona.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares