Our Galley KitchenOur Galley kitchen
Room in the City & by the Sea
Room in the City & by the Sea
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A double room right in the city&close to the sea! Perfect location to see the city and go for walks. Not far to go to see the best nightlife the city has to offer. The apartment is warm,well equipped, completely renovated & has wifi.

El lugar

Our space is a home and for you to use! It is newly renovated in the last year and decorated to a modern style with a dash of colour! The bedroom is comfortable, hot showers all day and big cosy towels! Wifi is fast! The kitchen is well stocked with modern appliances.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a shared bathroom in the apartment. Feel free to make yourself at home in the kitchen and living room/dining room, however please have respect for our belongings and food.

Atención a los huéspedes

I should be around or else a phone call away if you have any problems or general questions either about the accommodation, Ireland or Galway itself..ask anything, anytime! I can help advise restaurants or places to go out..sights to see. I am usually quite happy to cook a meal for my guests if the weather is miserable and they would like a night in. If you prefer complete privacy that's ok too!


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Champú

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking in the apartment but there is a common area outside where you can smoke. No pets allowed.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Galway, IrlandaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es SuperAnfitrión.
An Irish girl who has done alot of travelling through work and for fun! I have been as far north as Greenland, to East Russia, the Middle East, to all ends of Africa and most recently Thailand and Burma/Myanmar! I work at sea and my job is based around marine mammals and seabirds…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sharon.
Sharon
Anthony ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Anthony

El barrio

Espacios similares