Relaxing living room featuring works of Omaha artists.Plenty of welcoming plants

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Whether visiting Omaha for business or pleasure, stay in comfort and convenience in this 2BD Vintage Duplex near UNMC and Midtown Crossing. Great location for downtown and freeway access. Attached garage parking is a real treat in the winter!

El lugar

Hardwood floors, open living/dining area and lots of windows mix with abundant plants to create a welcoming atmosphere with a touch of the tropical.

Kitchen includes stove/oven, microwave, and dishwasher. New coffee maker/hot water dispenser plus coffee and lots of tea provided.

New memory-foam Queen size mattress in the main bedroom and a new organic kapok futon Single mattress in the 2nd bedroom for a great night's sleep!

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire apartment includes:
• 2 Bedrooms (including desk in 2nd BDRM),
• Bathroom complete with toiletries
• Dining Room/Living Room access includes piano and guitar
• Well-stocked Kitchen
• WiFi Internet access
• Patio table in lush backyard
• Basement (unfinished but tidy) includes washer/dryer and eliptical machine
• Off-street parking including 1-car garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests who rent the entire apartment will have their privacy but I do provide an extensive guidebook to help you find the perfect meal, entertainment, or local attraction. Plus I am always available by phone/text for any questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

I know how hard it is to be away from a beloved pet. If you would like your dog to stay with you, contact me and we can discuss! (Security deposit may be required).

Restaurants: In addition to the guidebook for this listing, here's a local guide to the Omaha restaurants voted Best of Omaha for 2015: (website hidden)


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I want you to feel at home here! The main rule is to simply treat my home with the respect you would want shown to yours.
Please feel free to use any toiletries available in the bathroom and any utensils, seasonings, or staples you find in the kitchen. Just be sure to clean up afterwards. Thanks!
No eating in bedroom (drinks are fine).
No smoking inside.
Alcohol in moderation is fine.
Please observe reasonable quiet hours for the neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tine
Agosto de 2015
Susann gjorde alt for at vi skulle føle os velkommen hun havde blandt andet indkøbt morgenmads produkter, lagt brochure om området frem og det var tydeligt at hun havde forberedt vores ankomst. Lejligheden fremstod nøjagtig som vist på billederne, skabe og skuffer var tømt for personlige egendele så det var nemt for os at flytte ind med vores ting. Lejligheden ligger i et roligt villakvarter med kort køre-afstand til centrum, indkøb og restauranter. Køkken, badeværelse og vaskekælder samt opholdsstue levede til fulde op til vores forventninger. Susann er en sød, pålidelig og troværdig udlejer som vi på det varmeste kan anbefale.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2015
Susann had everything ready for our arrival and she even checked in to see how we were doing. Her duplex was super charming and conveniently located in midtown Omaha. She left us tasty breakfast items at our disposal which was a nice surprise:) Our bed was so comfy, we would have laid around all day if it weren't for our plans. The reliable wifi enabled me to get a little work completed too! There were several maps and guides that provided ideas on things to do in the city. We would love to stay at her place the next time we visit Omaha.

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Junio de 2015
This is a very nice, comfortable and convenient small home about 10 minutes from downtown Omaha. The neighborhood has historic homes and has many parks and places to take great walks. We found that there is a well stocked kitchen and we were able to make several meals at the house from the food in the cupboards. Overall, this home is very nice and I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Junio de 2015
We had a perfect experience in Susann's house. The house is exactly how described: clean, comfortable and full of everything you need during your stay (towels, soap, shampoo and enough food to live one week!). We were a party of 3 people staying for 23 nights, feeling as at home. The neighborhood is quiet and very close to UNMC. We highly recommend this place, you won't find anything better in Omaha!

Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Mayo de 2015
The listing description is very accurate. No surprises at all.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Abril de 2015
Susann's home is cheerful and comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and we had easy access to all the fun of Omaha. We had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Abril de 2015
Susann was a breeze to work with! Kind and prompt to respond. The space was amazing, I didn't want to leave the next day! She makes most anything you might need available and it felt like home away from home for a night. Omaha is a sweet charming city as well.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Omaha, Nebraska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Susann

I'm a transplant to the midwest from San Francisco - I miss the ocean but enjoy the 4 seasons! I have a sweet dog and a passion for growing banana plants. I'm a theatre director and playwright as well as an arts/humanities instructor and creativity coach. Favorite ways to spend time with friends = singing, dancing, and cooking together. Favorite ways to spend time alone = singing, dancing, and cooking - again!! but also: reading, writing, dreaming, or listening to podcasts.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares