Ir al contenido
Spacious bedroom in quiet area for 30+ days rental
Spacious bedroom in quiet area for 30+ days rental
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Danville ordinance forbids rentals of fewer than 30 days. I am only looking for long-term guests of 30 days+. One of my roommates has moved to Marin and my housemate and I are looking for our dream replacement. (Although unless you love to cook you'll have a hard time filling those shoes.) You will share a bath with him. This is a quiet townhouse, one block from excellent restaurants and Starbucks, has large bedroom with double bed and a dedicated parking place right next to the house.

El lugar

Re our town: an out-of-town friend once said, "You don't live in a town; you live in a resort!" Danville is an easy walk down the Iron Horse walk/bike trail. It has charming shops, a dozen terrific restaurants, beautiful parks. Hiking for all skill levels is 5 minutes away. I680 south is 2 minutes from our door in a very quiet, safe neighborhood, with 2 pools and 2 tennis courts. We are moments from San Ramon, Bishop Ranch and Dublin.

Disponible para huéspedes

Price is all-inclusive. No hidden charges (cleaning, utilities, etc). This is a 3-bedroom house; room is available Nov 5, 2017. I have the master/bath and rent the other two bedrooms. You would have full access to the kitchen, which is run by the "leave it better than you found it" principle. Cleaners come once a month. You are responsible for your own laundry; the w/d are in the house. I'll provide sheets and towels, but I won't change your sheets.

Atención a los huéspedes

My commitment is for me and my housemates to be comfortable. My roommate and I both work full-time; I work from home. Overnight guests are ok, but parties aren't. Unless we decide to throw one together. Smoking is frowned upon for general principles by this reformed smoker, but the #2 in the house does smoke (patio only).

Otros aspectos destacables

Of course, free wi-fi! The room has been painted since the photos were taken. No longer lavender with violet-strewn wall-paper, the walls are a soft dove grey.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM
Don't be afraid to make a request; I might say yes!
Smoking on patio only.
No pets. This is a one pet house, and that position is already taken by Spike.
Laundry, including supplies, is available.
You are welcome to use the following in my kitchen: any utensils, dishes, etc, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, dishwasher.
Enjoy the Keurig coffeemaker as well as the accompanying K-Cups in storage drawer below machine.
Please clean up after yourself.
Please observe reasonable quiet between 11:00 PM and 7:00 AM.
No additional guests other than those agreed upon at the time of reservation. Overnight guests are limited to weekend nights only.

No use of Pay-Per-View options on the cable.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Beautiful and friendly Tonkinese cat; the little s**t does serve as our 6:30am alarm clock.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - You'll share a bath with a male roommate.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Septiembre de 2015
Pat es muy amable y agradable. Nos hizo sentir muy cómodos. Nos ayudó mucho en nuestra visita a San Francisco. Su hija Lisa muy simpática y tambien muy servicial. Y Coco un cielo!! Lo recomendaría sin duda.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Enero de 2016
Pat is a gracious host and her place is like a home away from home. Whenever she's booked with other guests and I have to stay in the nearby hotels, I realize just how well she does at making her guests feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Manoj
Diciembre de 2015
It was a pleasure to stay at Pat's house. She was there to welcome and help me with my bags. Room was as described with a desk and lots of books to read. Coco the dog and Spike the cat were there to keep company. Grocery stores and restaurants are 5 mins away. There is a Starbucks within walking distance. Pat was always there if I needed any directions or help. In all, she was a great host and I will always have the pleasure of knowing her.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Noviembre de 2015
Pat does such a great job of making her guests feel at home. I really appreciate it and will be back until my project ends or she tires of having me.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Noviembre de 2015
This was my 3rd stay with Pat and her wonderful pets. They are all so welcoming and just the thing after a long day full of traffic, meetings, phone calls, and stress.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2015
This was my 2nd stay with Pat and her wonderful pets. This just proved that the first time was not a fluke.

Perfil de usuario de Cc
Octubre de 2015
Pat was very kind and friendly and made me feel at home. The room was very clean and her dog and cat were really cuddly. We watched TV shows and relaxed just like at my own house

Danville, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pat

I am embarking on this adventure to augment my semi-retirement income. I'm looking forward to sharing my home, my lovely town, and the entire Bay Area with you. My favorite things are hiking, reading, going to live theater, drinking wine and eating dark chocolate! I am an easy conversationalist but am not one to make you a captive audience to a story in which you have no interest. I'm committed to giving and receiving respect and integrity in my relationships. I also believe that life should be fun and every single day should have plenty of laughter.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares