Bright and Sunny Interior Design
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, spacious, and cheerful apartment only 10 minutes from Galway city centre. Located on the route to Clifden, Connemara, and Westport on the Wild Atlantic Way.

The room is bright and spacious, with a private toilet and handwashing facilities inside the room. The shower facilities are part of the shared bathroom.

There is a bus stop right beside the apartment with a frequent local bus service which takes you direct to the city centre.

El lugar

The apartment has an interior design finish, and features open plan living and dining area. There is a fully equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee always available.

The bedroom is bright and spacious, features a comfortable double bed with an orthopaedic mattress and has solid wood flooring throughout. The is ample storage for your luggage.

The apartment is set in a quiet country area, and only 10 minutes from Galway city centre. From the apartment window you can watch the locals riding horses and local farming activities.

The bus stop to the city centre is right outside the apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free Wifi.

Free parking, right outside the apartment.

Multi-Channel On-Demand TV.

Full Continental Breakfast provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

I aim to welcome you personally to the apartment. I'm happy to provide tips and information on things to do and see during your stay in Galway and slightly beyond. I'm always available for any questions you might have.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $91 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Noise levels must be kept to a minimum between 11am at night and 7am in the morning. No smoking allowed, however, you are free to smoke outside the apartment if you wish.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Galway, IrlandaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ray

I'm originally from Offaly in the midlands of Ireland, Clonmacnoise, famous monastic city. I worked and lived in London for a substantial period. I returned to Ireland in 2001, started work in Galway and fell in love with the place, and have stayed here ever since.
I'm working as a chef in one of the most famous and iconic seafood restaurants on the west coast of Ireland, in Barna. In my spare time, I am a huge sports enthusiasts, have a keen interest in politics, like to go to the cinema and enjoy reading a good book now and again when I get the time. Whenever the opportunity presents itself, I enjoy getting to know new people, sharing experiences with them, and like to travel whenever I can.

El barrio

Espacios similares