Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our humble home! It has been frequently described as inviting, happy, safe, quiet and "like home". We are 5 min from CSUN and hiking, few blocks to numerous markets and Starbucks, 30 min from downtown LA and 45 min to the beach! Join us!

El lugar

Pets welcome! Our home is nothing spectacular by any means, yet it is clean and filled with lots of love and laughter! Chubbs is my 7 year old English Bulldog and he is the coolest dude on the planet and loves guests, including cats!

Disponible para huéspedes

Private bedroom with queen bed, personal refrigerator, wifi, and shared bathroom. Guests are welcome to the shared areas of the home ( living room, dining room, kitchen, yard, etc...) and coffee and tea are provided. Meals are avail for an extra charge upon request. There is plenty of parking directly in front of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home quite a bit and am available and around to answer any questions and guide guests anyway I can ( I have lived in LA my whole life!), yet will give them their space!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking or drugs . Quiet please from 11pm-8am. No extra guests without host's permission.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Julio de 2016
My experience with Julie at her air bnb was my first time staying at an air bnb and it was fantastic! Thank you so much for allowing me and Skittles to stay with you. It was very welcoming and felt more like family than just a house guest, her place was very clean and the neighborhood was very quiet and safe. So much better than a hotel. I'm glad I choose the air bnb way and got a great first experience. When I can come back this way I will definitely be staying here again. There is no doubt about it! I appreciable all the nice and accommodating things you did for me and Skittles and I had a great time and will miss this place. She also gives great recommendations of places to check out if you're not familiar with the area. You and your family were great and I will miss Tonka(sp?) and Chubbs.

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2016
Julie was awesome! My flight was delayed and I arrived much later than anticipated but she was still up and greeted me enthusiastically. She was a great hostess all weekend. Julie was very welcoming and made me feel at home. It was over 100 degrees outside the entire weekend yet the house was cool and comfortable. The room is nice and the bed comfy. I had full access to most of the house and got to watch game 7 of the NBA finals. Her home is located in a very nice neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Junio de 2016
Julie and Chubbs were quite the delight! Julie welcomed me with a warm smile and immediately I felt at home. Her son was also so sweet and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, and inviting. I literally felt like I was visiting family. I don't drive and was easily able to walk 10 minutes to the grocery store and even got my nails done. If you need to stay in the San Fernando Valley area this is highly recommended. Chubbs was the best part! I miss him already. Julie left a sweet note for me with a banana when I left and things like that go a long way! I will definitely be coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Taryn
Junio de 2016
My stay with Julie was awesome! Super sweet and very hospitable. If you're going to be in the northern LA area! This is definitely the place to stay. She's so welcoming and her bulldog Chubbs is the sweetest! Loved it! Definitely will be staying again! The room was nice, clean, and spacious! Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Peg
Junio de 2016
Upon my arrival, Julie, the host, was most welcoming, helped get me there via driving directions, and gave me a tour of her clean home that was in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Parking was available right in front of her home. The location was ideal for me, convenient to many stores and the relatives I was visiting.

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Mayo de 2016
Julie & her family were wonderful. They had wonderful hospitality & were very accommodating to our needs. We were there for my birthday & Julie even sent me a birthday text. We felt like true friends & family with her. Chubbs was so adorable & loving. We even took time to get pictures with him. I am so glad we chose to stay at this home. This was our 1st airbnb.com experience and it was wonderful. Definitely will be back. I can't want to go back & stay with Julie again.

Perfil de usuario de Mayara
Mayo de 2016
Julie and her son were great and very helpful ! Beautiful home, chill puppy , great neighborhood ( walking distance from supermarket , subway , starbucks and more! ) My first time experiencing airbnb and no regrets ! Thank you so much for being a great hosts, Julie!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julie

Realtor, personal assistant, and mom of 3 adult kids and Chubbs, my beloved 8 year old Bulldog. I love the outdoors, love to cook , work in the yard, volunteer, attend church, play tennis and hit the beach. I hike and bike often in our local hills and beaches. I am active on and feel it is a great way to check someone out, so feel free to shoot me a friend request if you would like! ( Julie Gentleman)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares