Your room. You'll share the room with Ulrik, our twelve year old budgie. He talks during the day, but is quiet at night.
Private room near Grünerløkka!
Private room near Grünerløkka!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large, private bedroom in cozy Scandinavian style apartment. Great location, with only a ten minute walk to popular Grünerløkka, public transport (bus, tram and subway) 2-3 minutes away, and 10 minutes with public transport to the central station.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private bedroom, shared livingroom, shared bathroom and shared kitchen (read about kitchen use below).

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to suggest places to visit in Oslo - you'll also find a list of our favourite places and popular things to do in Oslo in your room.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a dog and a bird. You will share your room with our very old budgie Ulrik, who often talk during the day but is quiet at night time. Usually it is Peter who takes care of our guests, as we usually rent out the room when Luna (the dog) and I are out of town.

We live on the 4th floor, and you'll have to use stairs as there is no elevator.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Diciembre de 2016
Very helpful host - we were exhausted from our International travel to get here and he met us where we were to give us a key during his work day - which was greatly appreciated. He had sent us clear directions previously. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Octubre de 2016
It was really great at Hanne's home, charming and warm. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Noviembre de 2015
I can't recommend Hanne and Peter's place enough. It is beautifully decorated in typical Scandinavian style and is super easy to get to from Oslo train station. It's a short stroll (past some beautiful coloured wooden houses) to the the Grünerløkka where there are lots of great vintage shops and places to eat. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Hanne or Peter but they left us lots of great local tips and were so easy to communicate with. If you're planning a trip to Oslo you should definitely stay here, it's the perfect base to explore the city from.

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Junio de 2015
It was very pleasant stay with Peter and Hannе, they are very positive and open. Bright and cozy room, atmospheric living room, cute and friendly pet. All was good.Thank you. P/S sorry for the shelf :))

Perfil de usuario de Xiao
Abril de 2015
A really neat, nice and cute apartment to stay in Oslo. Bus 31 directly from central. :) Really easy to communicate with Hanne and Peter. They provide detailed info for us to find their apt and they also wrote down nice place to visit in Oslo in the room. We were few hours late than the arranged time but Peter nicely welcomed us to made us feel comfortable.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hanne

Hei! My name is Hanne and I am 26 years old. I have studied international development studies and environmental studies for five years, and am currently working for NOAH, Norway's largest animal rights organization.

I live in Oslo with my boyfriend Peter, our rescue dog Luna and Ulrik, a (very old) budgie. Peter has a bachelor's degree in fine arts, and is currently working at the Astrup Fearnley Museum of Modern Art.

I love traveling, animals, tea, vinyl records, hiking, (vegan) food, forests, the ocean, analog photography, books and people who work for a better world.

:)

Idiomas: English, Norsk

El barrio

Espacios similares