Eating area with access to the balcony.Our kitchen, living room and dining room all come together in one space.
CENTRAL 3-BEDROOM FLAT IN OSLO
CENTRAL 3-BEDROOM FLAT IN OSLO

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Child friendly and light apartment situated between Kampen and Vålerenga only a five minutes tube ride from the city centre.
There is a grocery store on the ground floor of the building, and the neighborhood has a few very cozy cafes/restaurants.

El lugar

The flat is on the fourth floor (top floor) and there is a lift and stairs if you prefer. As for the inside, the living room is combined with the eating area and kitchen and makes up a large room with a lot of light. We have a balcony, but as we are letting out the flat in December and January you might not want to use it that much.

The main bed room comes with a double bed (180x200 cm), the children's bedroom comes with a bunk bed (75x200 cm) and a baby cot (can be taken out). The guest room comes with a single or double bed - can be pulled out (80x200 or 160x200 cm).

The kitchen is practical and has what you need for cooking and for making a nice breakfast: coffemachine, blender and toaster.

The bathroom has a steam shower and bobble bath - perfect for a relaxing holiday! We also have a washer and dryer at your disposal. We provide you with towels and robes.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the whole flat, including the TV, DVD player - we have quite a good selection films (at least we like to think so), kids stuff such as toys, cutlery, high chair and buggy if you need. We also have a range of English books if you run out of something to read.
In the kitchen you are welcome to use the appliances and help yourself to spices and staple foods.

In the kitchen you are welcome to use the appliances and help yourself to spices and staple foods.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be in the flat as you stay there, but will be very happy to help with any questions you might have, as well as providing advice or tips for Oslo.

Otros aspectos destacables

We would like to let out the flat as long as possible in the available period. We will not let out the flat for less than two weeks. We will be able to provide a good price for a long stay :)


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 10:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 20:00.

We would want for you to treat our home as you would your own – with carefulness and respect. We do not allow smoking and we do not allow any pets. In the building there should be quiet between 11 pm and 7 am, please respect this, and be polite to our very nice neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Cecilie

Love seeing the world, and prefer to stay in a homely environment compared to a hotel - so AriBnB is perfect!

I work as a communications advisor in digital media and my husband is a front end developer. We live in Oslo, Norway with our two boys.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares