Ir al contenido
Kleiner Schrank und Fernseher1,20m breites Bambusbett
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Usted es bienvenido en una familia alemana / inglesa. Esta habitación tiene una cama de 1,20 m, un pequeño armario, TV, balcón y un sofá que se puede cambiar a una segunda cama. Si deseamos servir el desayuno por 5 € pp y hacemos todo lo posible para que coincida con su gusto.
translated by Google

You are welcome in a german/English family.
This room has a 1,20m bed, a small wardrobe, tv, balcony and a sofa that can be changed to a 2nd bed.
If wished we serve breakfast for 5€ pp and we do our best to match your taste.

El lugar

Bienvenido en nuestra hermosa casa que nos encanta compartir con usted. La bonita habitación tiene una cama grande, armario, TV y un sofá que se puede cambiar a una segunda cama. Ofrecemos toallas, jabón y champú.
translated by Google

Welcome in our beautiful home wich we love to share with you. The cute room has a large bed, wardrobe, TV and a sofa wich can be changed to a 2nd bed.
We provide towels, soap and shampoo.

Disponible para huéspedes

Compartimos el baño enorme y en la casa es un segundo WC. Usted tiene acceso a la cocina y el comedor. Si lo desea, puede unirse a nosotros para la cena por una pequeña cuota. Si el tiempo está bien se puede disfrutar de jardín y terace.
translated by Google

We share the huge bathroom and in the house is a 2nd WC. You have access to the kitchen and the dining room. If you want you can join us for dinner for a small fee. If the weather is fine you can enjoy te garden and terace.

Atención a los huéspedes

Damos a cada huésped una cálida bienvenida. Pero la casa es lo suficientemente grande para que todos se retiren. Por 5 € servimos el desayuno. Normalmente cocinamos para la cena y si nos hace saber previamente puede unirse a nosotros por 5 € pp-
translated by Google

We give every guest a warm welcome. But the house is large enough for everyone to retreat.
For 5€ we serve breakfast. Usually we cook for evening dinner and if you let us know previously you can join us for 5€ pp-

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos 2 gatos lindos que por supuesto no se les permite entrar en la habitación de invitados. Y hacemos todo lo posible para que su estancia sea lo más agradable posible.
translated by Google

We have 2 cute cats which of course are not allowed to enter the guest room.
And we do our best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

We ask you to avoid noise during the night and to take care of our beautiful interior.
If you want to smoke you can do at the terace.
The rest is self-evident, but we learnt that it has to be mentioned for some:
Please change wet and dirty shoes as soon as you enter the house. Cooking as well as washing and drying clothes is not allowed in your room. We have certain places for these purposes wich you are free to use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Das Zimmer befindet sich im Obergeschoß
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Zwei Katzen und zwei kleine Hunde
Cancelaciones

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2017
If you want true German hospitality, Eva and her mother are FANTASTIC! Both are very caring and attentive, and are very intellectual and informative! The memories of both of them for one night, out performed two castles!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jorge Mario
Septiembre de 2017
Second stay in the same week at Eva's place and it was excellent! I enjoyed having the meals together with the family and it was my first and really enjoyed the English Tea (ask Larry about it). There will be no second thoughts about staying at Eva's place again in the future. Thank you very much! :)

Perfil de usuario de Jorge Mario
Septiembre de 2017
Eva's place was exactly as shown in the pictures, and the room smelled and was very clean. I chose this location due to being close to the train station and its very easy to get there. Both Eva and her family were a pleasure to stay with and chat over the meals. If you want they are open for conversation or will give you privacy if that is what you want. The house is beautiful with a nice garden you will get to enjoy specially if the sun is shinning. Overall it was a fantastic stay and I will be staying again in a few days :)

Perfil de usuario de Verena
Julio de 2017
Super nette Leute. Würde immer wieder diese Unterkunft buchen/besuchen.

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Julio de 2015
Es gibt Beruhigung für mich zu wissen, ich jeden Abend nach einem langen Tag der Arbeit am ihr komfortables Zuhause angekommen, und mir ihre Freundschaft während meines Aufenthalts in ihrem Haus zu genießen.

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Julio de 2015
Eva and Larry welcomed me to their home with a very comfortable room and friendly greeting to join them for breakfast or dinner. They have accommodated every request from me for late arrival, varied meal times, and the best part is they have shared delicious meals with me using ingredients from their garden. We have enjoyed many friendly conversations together. First class hotel service has no equal to their accommodations.

Perfil de usuario de Birgit
Diciembre de 2017
Vor der Anreise war ich schon beeindruckt über die tollen Bewertungen der vorherigen Gäste und dadurch waren wir schon voller Vorfreude was uns erwarten würde. Wir wurden in keinster Weise enttäuscht sondern eher noch überrascht. Die Gastfreundschaft von Eva, Larry und Hella war sehr warmherzig und freundlich. Das Zimmer war total gemütlich, sogar mit Balkon, die Sauberkeit war perfekt und die schönen und weltoffenen Gespräche einfach nur berreichernd. Wir kommen in jedem Fall wieder. Es ist immer wieder eine Freude so offene, interessante und freundliche Menschen kennen zu lernen. Vielen Dank nochmal für alles.

Beckum, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares