Ir al contenido
Outdoor private terraceGarden in summer
Casa de huéspedes completa

Accessible apartment in rural setting - The Lodge

Perfil de usuario de Phyllis
Phyllis

Accessible apartment in rural setting - The Lodge

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Phyllis tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 92 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

The Lodge is a unique hand-crafted space, inspired by the rural location and forestry heritage of the area. You will have the whole space to yourself, with its cosy timber-themed rooms, wood-burning stove, full kitchen, living area and ensuite bedroom. The apartment sleeps 3 (1 double, 1 single) with an accessible shower room and step-free access throughout. Enjoy views of the landscaped garden from your own private outdoor terrace. Free parking is located on site. Your hosts live next door.

Servicios

Cocina
Chimenea interior
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
TV

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Entrada amplia en el acceso principal del alojamiento

Disponibilidad

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Johnny
septiembre de 2018
What a nice place! My fiancé and I got off the plane and drove to castlerea like a couple of zombies, and Phyllis had her son come meet us in town to take us back to the place. It was great! Super easy to get around and was really able to see the countryside. Thank you Phyllis!
Perfil de usuario de Aileen
Aileen
junio de 2018
Have you ever enjoyed staying in a place so much you were afraid to tell others for fear it will be booked the next time you want to stay there? I have! And this is it! Phyllis is the best host. She's quick to answer, kind, thoughtful and welcoming. Her place is beautiful, clean …
Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Kerry
junio de 2018
It was a delight to meet Phyllis and stay in her lovely holiday home. The Granary was a great historic attraction. We loved the peaceful area especially being so close to Our Lady of Knock Shrine and the Ballintubber Abbey. Also it is not too far from Westport, Galway, and the C…
Perfil de usuario de Malinda
Malinda
junio de 2017
Phyllis was so welcoming and helped us find the place and made us feel right at home. We stayed for four nights and were very comfortable. It was enough space that we could imagine coming back with kids. Phyllis provided us with milk and scones and fruit and even a cake upon arri…
Perfil de usuario de AnneMarie
AnneMarie
agosto de 2016
Phyllis was great to work with. She met us in Castlerea and had us follow her to the house to make it easier to find. The cottage was large and cozy and had everything needed including an iron and hair dryer. Phyllis had the fire going when we arrived and had left some sandwich m…
Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Geraldine
agosto de 2016
Phyllis was wonderful. She met us in town as the apartment is in the country. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and there was a lovely fire burning when we arrived. There was a great cd collection to listen too and a selection of good movies to watch. Very relaxin…
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
septiembre de 2018
Phyllis is a very welcoming and friendly host. The place is sparkling clean and arcuate to the description, with lovely touches including a breakfast in the fridge. Would recommend for anyone.

Hospedado por Phyllis

Se registró en Octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Phyllis
26 evaluaciones
Phyllis es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I have been welcoming guests to our area for over 20 years and you will get a warm welcome when you visit this part of Ireland. I also like to travel, going to Germany and Switzerland every year.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Phyllis.
Phyllis
Antoinette ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Antoinette

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares