Extra Counter SeatingModern Appliances

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our 2 bedroom home is perfect for families traveling with children. With a modern kitchen, enclosed yard, and children's art studio, it is fun for the whole family. Our charming tree-lined neighborhood is within walking distance to many attractions.

El lugar

Our home is a detached family home, on a corner lot with an enclosed yard, modern kitchen, and children's art studio. Only 15 minutes away from San Francisco, over the Golden Gate Bridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our comfortable home, children's art studio, and yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be present during your stay. We will have someone manage the property if there is anything you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

We don't have basic cable, but we do have our TV connected to a Roku box with free access to Netflix, Amazon Prime videos, PBS Kids, and a few others.
Please note, that when we say three beds, we have one king sized bed in the master bedroom, and a bunk bed (with two twin beds) in the kids' room. We also have a futon mat that can be used for sleeping on the floor. Please let us know if you would like us to bring this out of storage for you. If needed, we have a porta-crib as well.
We also have a high chair that you can request as well.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No pets, no smoking, respect the neighbors (keep noise down after 9:00 pm), use anything in the house with care.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
Our family of four felt right at home in this Mill Valley cottage. Megan is a welcoming host and was attentive to any of our concerns. The house is situated on the most gorgeous street too. You can walk to Wholefoods, Joe's Tacos (best Mexican + great family dining) & other eating places. Less than 5min drive to downtown Mill Valley & about 10mins to Larkspur ferry terminal. The only downside is not great TV access but then you dont need that if you are on holiday!

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Julio de 2017
Megan's Home was in a great safe neighborhood. The house was comfortable and perfect for our family of four. Our kids loved the art studio and we enjoyed cooking in the fully equipped kitchen. We would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Noviembre de 2016
We really loved staying here. My toddler absolutely loved having a whole house full of new toys, instruments and stuffed animals to explore which made our time at home so pleasant. Megan was very responsive and generous by sharing everything in the home which was really well stocked. We loved the food nearby, especially Sol Food. Wonderful place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Respuesta de Megan:
Thanks Laurie! I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We love Sol stood too!
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Agosto de 2016
This home is a nice, small home located on a quiet street in Mill Valley. A pretty and old neighborhood. Home is need of a bit of TLC, as water pressure is very low in shower (we had to space our showers for our family of five). There were little inconveniences, but the emphasis being on "little". No microwave provided, and no live basic cable to watch the Olympics. Overall, however, Megan was indeed a very kind and attentive home owner. We needed an extra futon, and it was provided prior to arrival. A box of cookies waiting for us on arrival...a sweet touch. Home was very clean. Instructions were clear. We did not cook large meals, but kitchen was well stocked, it seemed. Overall, a perfectly good experience.
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Respuesta de Megan:
Thanks for your feedback, Todd. I will make sure to make the listing more clear about the lack of a microwave and our TV having Roku, not cable. It was included in the description of the house, but I can see how you could have missed it. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall and I truly appreciate your feedback.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Julio de 2016
Iur Host Megan was very responsive and sweet. The house is absolutely charming and beautifully decorated. The neighborhood is amazing, beautiful street full of sycamore trees and close to shop and restaurants. I highly recommend her house especially with kids.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Mayo de 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Mill Valley and especially liked our little house by Megan. We couldn't have wished for better place - cute, kid friendly and with small little touches around the house that made our trip even more memorable. Megan is a great host - the welcome note, local newspapers and cookies was a sweet gesture. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2016
Such an amazing location. The house is super adorable. Perfect if you have kids. I will say we had one issue. I think the most important thing is how someone deals with it when there is an issue. Megan sent her husband right over to fix the heat and gave us extra blankets. Couldn't have asked for a better host. Definitely recommend it.

Mill Valley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares