ToiletSittingroom
Nice villa - perfect for families
Hospedado por Trine
Trine es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice villa in two floors. 15. min walk from metro - 15 minutes with metro to Copenhagen City. Close to beautiful nature, beach and forest. Garden with hens. Nearby there are many activities for the active family and kids.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

It is NOT allowed to take the rabbit or hens out of their cages.

No smoking inside, outside ok when using an ashtray.

No dogs in sofa or bed.
Please take your shoes off and leave the house as it was received.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Junio de 2017
We had the best experience staying at this lovely home. Our large family was all very comfortable and the host was amazing ! Trini arranged for a taxi to pick us up to transport to the airport and was such a sweetheart . We definitely loved our stay and highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Junio de 2017
Great stay for a large family. House was clean and inviting to entertain. Easy taxi ride to/from airport. Stay was too short to learn about metro but would consider renting a car on next trip. If we are able to return we will stay here again without any hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2016
This was a beautiful home in a wonderful, quiet neighborhood. There was plenty of room for our family (two parents and four teenagers), and also room for both of our rental cars in the driveway. Trine communicated promptly, her listing was entirely accurate, and the written instructions she left were very helpful. This was our first Airbnb visit of several upcoming ones, so it was a great introduction!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Marzo de 2016
Trine was a great host and the house was perfect for our family. Trine communicated extremely well and the house was exactly what we had expected. The Metro train was pretty close so that turned out great as well.

Perfil de usuario de Ginger
Agosto de 2015
We stayed here with our family and loved this home! It is great neighborhood, our car was safe. As non-Danes, we found it easy to find, and to use the public transportation into the city... but had the advantage of our own space and privacy. I believe I also will steal design ideas from this cool family! Thanks so much for trusting us with your home, Trine!

Perfil de usuario de Dativa
Marzo de 2017
Trine is so nice and the house is so beautiful ! So close to public transit, around 36 mins to city center. Close to airport as well :)

Perfil de usuario de Guido
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 137 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Trine

I am 38 years old, married with three kids. I hold a master in political communication and management, and work as a consultant in a communication agency. We are a half danish / half italien family as my husband is born and raised in Naples. Our family enjoy the city, sport and the nature that surround the area where we live.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares