View from our upstairs balconyDining area
7 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Our home has four bedrooms, the main bedroom has windows facing out to the garden and has a king sized bed and ensuite bathroom. The second bedroom is at the front of the house and has a bay window facing out to the front garden. It has a single bed and plenty of room for another mattress to be placed on the floor. The third bedroom is also at the front of the house with a window facing out to a small porch. It also has a single bed. The fourth bedroom has a window facing to the side of the house. It has a single bed and a little play area under the stairs! There is a bathroom accessible from these bedrooms. There is an open living area downstairs with a kitchen, dining and sitting area. Outside is a deck and bbq area and a lovely little garden. Upstairs is a living area with a lounge and TV. There is also a small balcony with lovely views over to the river and harbour. There is also a day bed in this space which can comfortably sleep an adult. At the bottom of the garden is a studio which faces on to the pool. The studio has a pull out sofa that will sleep two, it is new and very comfortable. Our home can comfortably sleep 7, and with a mattress on the floor and someone in the bed upstairs it can sleep 9.

You will have access to our entire home, including the studio and swimming pool.

We will not be present during your stay but will be on call for any issues that may arise.

We love the neighborhood we live in. It is very family friendly; along with cafes, restaurants and shops just around the corner there is also a beautiful park. We are also very close to the river (and harbor), there is a walking path just over the main road that takes you alongside the river where there are parks, a couple of cafes and a restaurant. It is a 15 to 20 minute walk into Fremantle town centre, you can walk around the river and harbor to get there so it is a very pleasant walk. We are also only a 5 minute drive from the beach, you can even glimpse the ocean from our balcony!

We are a minute's walk from the bus stop which can take you into Fremantle town centre. Buses will also take you from here into Perth city. The Fremantle train station is next to the Fremantle town centre and has trains that will take you to Cottesloe or Claremont in 10 minutes. A train to Perth city takes 20 minutes and they run regularly.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 203
Depósito de seguridad: 407
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect our guests to treat our home with respect and care, and also to respect our neighbors.

Smoking is not allowed.

Pets are not allowed. We do have a beautiful cat who will not be at the house with you but if you are a cat lover and would like him to stay that can easily be arranged!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el alojamiento

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Enero de 2015
Gillian and her family had left lots of information to ensure we enjoyed our stay in their home, such as how to operate the sound system/television/kitchen equipment; what to do if we needed help with anything in the house; and what to find in the neighbourhood near by. This was much appreciated and made us feel very welcome. The house was immaculately presented, with space made in cupboards and on shelves for our long term stay. This house has many welcoming spaces to retreat to, both inside and outside. We loved being by the pool in the shade late afternoon; eating outside on the decked barbeque area; in the cosy open plan living area having a chat or reading a book; or upstairs lounging watching TV. The air conditioning made hot summer days/nights comfortable. Jesse, the family cat was no trouble to have around and we all enjoyed his company. This house is located on a quiet street, and very close to major roads which made easy access to other Perth locations. Speciality shops/cafes are located just around the corner, perfect for that special treat!

East Fremantle, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gillian

I live in Fremantle in Western Australia, it's near the river and the ocean, two things I love. I work at a not for profit health organisation and as a freelance editor, my husband Chris is a structural engineer. We have three daughters aged 13, 11 and 9. We love to travel as a family although so far this has mainly been in our camper trailer. We have decided to scale it up this year and are planning a trip to the United Kingdom and Europe with my mum and one of my nieces. We have often provided our home to friends when we have been away on holidays so understand how it is to offer up your home. So we have now decided to place our home on air bnb and are hoping someone will love it as we do. We are all fairly relaxed and travel with a minimum of fuss and would always treat anywhere we stayed with respect.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares