Winter tranquility along beach boardwalk.Backyard oasis.
Qualicum Beach Rancher
Qualicum Beach Rancher
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Qualicum, Parksville and Rathtrevor Beaches, public transport, the Qualicum airport, shopping, art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

The gardens are tended by a gardener and a yard man that keeps the plantings attractive and holds their size down to accommodate leisurely backyard strolls. It is always pleasant to sit under the birch and watch the fish in the pond. In addition there is also a shed with deck chairs and a barbecue when the west coast summer permits.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house and yard is available, with ample parking in the front.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be contacted by phone (text) or email (I am on daily).

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a community garbage / recycling program in place that Qualicum Beach provides. I have the details of this service on the counter in the kitchen with garbage receptacles under the sink and in the garage.

The third bedroom has a brand new sofa bed. But it is a twin, and my 8 year old grandson loves it.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $122
Depósito de seguridad $489
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

I have had some issues with a dog / dogs on my bed (that discolored the duvet that remained even after the usual dry cleaning). Therefore I need to restrict both the size of dogs to small to mid size and the number of dogs to - one! Please clean up after your dog. Sorry.

Unfortunately I am in the house every June through to the end of August every year so it is unavailable through these times. But the house is available all other times.

Once a reservation is confirmed and the house has been established as cleaned and vacant, I can release a door code for entry. It will be deleted once you have left the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - I do not subscribe to local TV. But I do have an Apple TV connection and Telus tells me that a local TV 'box' can be rented and connected short term.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ash
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 330 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Octubre de 2017
This was much better than a hotel for us while we were waiting for our house. We found great dog walking trails, could walk to the beach, and met many friendly people. We liked it so much, we bought a house in the neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Sandy's place was perfect for my family and I. The house and yard are beautiful. We had a lovely time.

Perfil de usuario de Wanda
Marzo de 2017
A great place to stay!

Topley, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares