Large living room sofa with dinette area and new bamboo laminate flooring.Bedroom with queen size platform bed and pull out desk headboards
Zen Oasis in the Heart of Waikiki! w/Parking!
Zen Oasis in the Heart of Waikiki! w/Parking!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nestled into a lush tropical courtyard, this classic Hawaiiana building gives a welcome respite from the high rises and hotels surrounding. This 1/1 condo is recently remodeled and includes off street parking space, W/D in unit and private lanai.


Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

NO Early Check-in or late check-out. NO ARRIVALS OR DEPARTURES ALLOWED Christmas Eve, Christmas Day (Dec 24th & 25th), New Year's Eve, New Year's Day, Easter Sunday, 4th of July, Memorial Day, Labor Day or Thanksgiving day!
2. This is a NON SMOKING unit. You may smoke outside in the back area by the laundry only.
3. Pets are not permitted in rental units under any conditions.
4. Not a party place- please be quiet and respectful of neighbors.
5. No laundry after 10pm or before 8am.
6. DAMAGE/RESERVATION DEPOSIT- A damage/reservation deposit is required. The deposit automatically converts to a security/damage deposit upon arrival. The deposit is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully refundable within (14) days of departure, provided the following provisions are met.
a. No damage is done to unit or its contents, beyond normal wear and tear.
b. No charges are incurred due to contraband, pets or collection of rents or services rendered during the stay.
c. All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in trash area.
d. All doors and windows are closed and unit is left locked.
e. All charges accrued during the stay are paid prior to departure.
f. No linens or towels are lost or damaged.
g. NO Early check-in or late check-out.
h. The renter is not evicted by the owner (or representative of the owner), or the Honolulu Police Department.
7. CLEANING FEE – A nonrefundable cleaning fee of $125 is required in addition to the rental rate and Damage/Reservation deposit.
8. CANCELLATIONS – A sixty (60) day notice is required for cancellation.
Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to the arrival date will incur no penalty as long as there is a reasonable explanation for cancellation. Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made within 60 days of the arrival date, forfeit the full advance payment and damage/reservation deposit. Early departure does not warrant any refund of rent or deposit.
9. THIRD PARTY BOOKINGS – Third party bookings are not allowed under any circumstances, the booking account must be for the guest.
10. MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY- The maximum number of people on property, at all times, is limited to six (6) persons. An additional charge or $25.00 per person per night for guests in addition to four (4) will be assessed. THIS PROPERTY REQUIRES A FIVE (5) NIGHT MINIMUM STAY. If a rental is taken for less than five days, the guest will be charged the five-night rate.
11. INCLUSIVE FEES – Rates include a one-time linen-towel setup. Amenity fees are included in the rental rate.
12. NO DAILY MAID SERVICE – While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate however is available at an additional rate.
13. FALSIFIED RESERVATIONS – Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment, deposit and/or rental money, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
14. HURRICANE OR STORM POLICY – No refunds will be given unless:
a. The National Weather Service orders mandatory evacuations in a "Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning area" and/or
b. A "mandatory evacuation order has been given for the Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning" area of residence of a vacationing guest. The day that the National Weather Service orders a mandatory evacuation order in a "Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning,"
area, we will refund:
i. Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered,
ii. Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten their stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted; and
iii. Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the "Hurricane Warning" period.
15. Guest voluntarily accepts all risk of personal injury, death and property damage (including personal property) to themselves, their family or anyone on the Premises with their permission, which injury or damage results from our use of the Premises.
16. WRITTEN EXCEPTIONS – Any exceptions to the above mentioned policies must be approved in writing in advance.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 5 noches

40 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
=========== Positives ============ - Good location in Waikiki, walkable to beach and most of Waikiki. - Free parking (when no one is parked in it) =========== Negatives =========== - Host doesn't seem to live three doors down and there was no one to help with issues. For example, the Internet didn't work and I was told to sort it myself with the cable company. Didn't have internet the whole time. - The pack and play was so dirty as to be unusable. - The air conditioner is quite loud and is hard to sleep when it's on at night (next to headboard) - The bathroom is not really remodeled. - People may park in your space as it's not gated (happened twice in a week). - Place is a bit dated. - Can hear noise from the parking lot which is directly next to the bedroom. - Only one room is air conditioned, so it may get hot. - no dishwasher - saw a few bugs over a few days
Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Respuesta de Crystal:
Hi Peter, I am sorry that your expectations were different than your experience. We had a long-term guest in here for nine months previous and apparently the listing was not updated to show us being on the mainland, and this led you to think you would have a different experience. You did not tell us about the pack-n-play being dirty, only that you did not know how to open it, I will address this with our cleaning crew as this should have been both clean and set up for you. The air conditioner should not be loud, it is a new unit from this year, I will ask them to look at that as well. I never stated the bathroom was remodeled anywhere, only the kitchen has been remodeled. I am sorry about the parking situation, but this is beyond my control. Even if it were a gated lot other people may start parking in the spot when it is not used for a while, as parking is at a premium in Honolulu. I did offer you an alternate space while that was an issue, and I assume they stopped parking there after you placed a note on the car? You never told us it was a continuing problem, so I assumed it was better. For the internet, we pay for the best available, but someone has to be present inside the unit to troubleshoot with the cable company, as you did not want anyone in there, except on Labor Day when I informed you our staff has the day off, it was impossible for us to help you with this. I am sorry your experience was not up to your expectations, and I hope you enjoyed your time in Hawaii despite this. Kind Regards, Crystal
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Enero de 2017
Crystal's place was perfect and exactly what my boyfriend and I were looking for! The location is great, far enough away from central Waikiki nightlight but close enough to easily walk to some great restaurants and the beach. It was clean, and comfortable. The washer/dryer came in handy and all the amenities in the kitchen were perfect for the little bit of cooking that we did! Our only issue was the cockroaches towards the end of the stay but it was nothing we couldn't deal with. Crystal is a great host and just a phone call/text away if you need anything!

Perfil de usuario de Doris
Diciembre de 2016
The atmosphere was wonderful. Quite neighborhood. Pleasant neighbors.

Perfil de usuario de Zhaoyang
Diciembre de 2016
The location is great. Just 15 mins walk to waikiki beach. 15 mins walk to nearest grocery store. Room is clean. The amenities are very useful (washing machine, dryer, kitchen facilities etc). Thank Crystal for hosting us.

Perfil de usuario de Jonny
Noviembre de 2016
My husband and I go to Honolulu frequently. We normally stay in a high rise condo but we were looking for something more economical this year. We loved Crystal's place. It isn't flash and has no view being a ground floor apartment in a block of 10 or so. It had a decent sized outdoor area with several chairs and 2 tables. It was very quiet. Almost none of the normal Waikiki traffic noise. I loved that we could use the fans in living room and bedroom and didn't need the air con at all. There were beach chairs, mats and a boogie board available for our use. Decent kitchen and adequate bathroom. The bathroom is very dated and you need to be able to step into a deep tub to shower. Great washer and drier. Close enough to the beach and coffee places on all the nearby corners. Couldn't be happier and we will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Maako
Noviembre de 2016
Thank you so much Crystal! It was good stay. The begging of staying, there were some problems honestly. Maybe nobody stayed there for a while so it was dusty and there were many cockroaches unfortunately. (There're cockroaches in Hawaii everywhere) But she did help us asap! That was amazing! My brother in law also said she is nice. Thank you so much! Location was awesome as well!

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Septiembre de 2016
The location of Crystal's place was perfect! Super close to everything in Waikiki. We had very detailed instructions of how to get in and everything we needed in the apartment. For our short stay, this was perfect. We didn't do much cooking but there was mostly everything you need. Parking and laundry were a plus! The place was a bit dated but so it goes. The only thing that I could have done without was the bugs and cockroaches. I'm not a fan. Many people told me that was normal for the island. Crystal apologized and said that the place had been empty for awhile so she was unaware of the situation and that she'd send someone out ASAP to take are of it. I was excited about the macadamia chocolates left in the kitchen for us but when I went to try one, they seemed to have been there for quite some time and needed to be thrown out. Oh well. Great location, great price and had everything we needed. Thanks Crystal!

Este anfitrión tiene 43 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Crystal.
Andre, Dawn y Shannon ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Espacios similares