Charming private garden cottage
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This self-catering cottage is centrally located in one of Durban's coolest neighborhoods. Close to UKZN, some nice cafés and restaurants, supermarkets and a park with a running track and public gym.

The cottage is situated on a secure property with gated parking. It's a double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and an open plan kitchen and living area that opens out onto a balcony with a little private garden.

We would love to show you the best that beautiful Durban has to offer.

El lugar

The cottage has a double bed with en-suite bathroom. The bathroom has a toilet, wash basin and mini-bath/shower. The bedroom has a built in cupboard with hanging and shelf space. There is also a living area with open plan kitchen that opens up onto a private balcony and garden. The kitchen is equipped with a stove, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, cooking utensils and basic cutlery/crockery.

Disponible para huéspedes

The house has a pool which guests are welcome to enjoy.

The cottage garden has a small picnic table under a beautiful fig tree.

Atención a los huéspedes

The main house is owned and occupied by 5 young creative professionals, all of whom have advice and insight to offer travelers coming through Durban. Should we have time, we would be happy to show guests around our home town, but at least would be available to offer travel advice.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

We are open to having a good time, but consideration is key. We are located in a dense suburban area, so noise levels should be monitored and other housemates and neighbors space should be respected.

The cottage is non-smoking, but you are welcome to smoke outside under the balcony or in the garden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mac
Octubre de 2014
We stayed in this garden cottage for three nights and really enjoyed our stay. It was very spacious and especially nice to have a complete separated bedroom and bathroom from the living area and kitchen. It was easy to get there and located in a safe area of the town. We were satisfied with our stay and if we will come back to Durban in the future we would definitely check if Steve's place is available!

KwaZulu-Natal, SudáfricaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Steve

I am a freelance creative working in the design, events and video industry in Durban. I work from home sometimes but am also on locating at certain times. I'm born and bred in Durban and having lived here and explored for most of my life I have a great knowledge of happening spot around the city.

Weekends are spent at the beach surfing and attending festivals and music/cultural events around the country.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Steve.
Steve
Paul ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Paul

El barrio

Espacios similares