1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom for single or couple in a nice area. The home has a nice deck and large yard. The community offers walking trails, outdoor swim pool, tennis courts, basketball courts, playground, volleyball court, fishing pond and more.

El lugar

The home is 15 minutes from the airport and only 20 minutes from downtown. Speedway is about 4 miles away. Bus stop is 3 blocks away and both Uber and Lyft service the area. This is a private home, homey and comfortable. There is a kitchen, dining room and living room for your use.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to have access to the kitchen, outside amenities, community amenities, living room and dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work out of town during the week and am usually home on weekends so you will have a lot of privacy!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $300
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Guest will be a part of the family for their stay so I would expect and give respect, clean up after yourself and be courteous of others who may be sleeping in the evening.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Abril de 2015
May (our host) was incredibly nice. She was very communicative with us before our stay and extremely gracious and welcoming. She even let us bring our dog when our plans changed in that regard and we asked her if we could bring him along. For May personally, I give her 5 Stars!!!!! Our room was clean and fine. May is in the process of doing some renovation work on her home as I write this in April of 2015 and I'm sure the end result will be fabulous. As it stood at the time of our visit, there were some things that were "in process" and not 5 stars from an aesthetic point of view, but the important thing to note here is that May had let us know about this and so there were no surprises or misrepresentations. Overall, it was a great experience for our first time using AirBnb!

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Mayo de 2017
perfect community and awesome environment,very good and easy communication,wonderful experience of Airbnb

Perfil de usuario de Jean Baptiste
Julio de 2015
May took me with her everywhere, i can see differents places, differents places and i can do a lot of activities. She was very nice with me, she explained me how speak english. Thanks to her I discover the american culture, if I can, I will come back at her home.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Mayo de 2015
Mays' Haus liegt etwas ausserhalb von Downtown, ist mit dem Bus jedoch gut zu erreichen. Die nachbarschaft ist sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer war groß, sauber und hell. May hatte an beiden Tagen Frühstück gemacht, am Abend gab es ein Barbecue. Das ist viel mehr, als man bei Airbnb erwarten Ich fühlte mich wie ein Teil der Familie, es war eine sehr angenehme Zeit. In meinen Augen geht es nicht besser, leider war ich nur 2 Tage dort. Ich kann nur noch einmal sagen "Thank you for the great stay"

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fishers, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de May
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares