Ir al contenido
Casa entera

The "Crooked mansion"

Piero

The "Crooked mansion"

12 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
12 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño

The "Crooked Mansion" is the name of our fantastic house situated in Rotterdam north, very close buy the famous "bergse plas" the beautiful Rotterdam's
North lake. The mansion have 4 sleeping rooms and as the name says it is crooked ! Just a bid though, but this is holland ;)

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Chimenea interior
Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Reglas de la casa

The crooked mansion is our house, we live in there when you are not renting it.. Make it yours when you are here and treat it this way.. The instruments are not to be used unless you are musician and you know how to play ! In this case we will have a jam together !

Disponibilidad

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Jeremy
Julio de 2016
Easy to work with. Nice and big place. The crooked nature of the house can make you feel a little dizzy when you first get there, but you get used to it.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
Mayo de 2018
Met 10 jonge dames een goede locatie vinden voor een vriendinnen weekend is lastig, maar het is ons gelukt! Dit verblijf was perfect voor ons en de openheid en gastvrijheid van Piero en Romee waren super! Mooi en groot huis met alle voorzieningen die we nodig hadden, het koffie a…
Perfil de usuario de Iris
Iris
Abril de 2018
Samen met 8 vriendinnen ben ik een weekend naar Rotterdam geweest. Het huis van Piero was heel fijn hiervoor! De bedden waren goed, er lagen schone handdoeken voor ons klaar en alle benodigdheden (goede keuken) waren aanwezig. Er was voldoende ruimte om met zijn negenen een weeke…
Perfil de usuario de Gisèle
Gisèle
Abril de 2018
logement plus adapté à des jeunes qu'à des familles avec enfants en bas âge
Perfil de usuario de Piero
Respuesta de Piero:
Gisele you are underestimating the costs of the place.. for only 235 euro a day you had a 250 m2 house with 4 rooms, garden in Hilgesberg for 8 people. Cheaper than that is a hostel!
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Clausia
Clausia
Marzo de 2018
La maison était Super, grande, avec un super jardin, bien équipée et très bien localisée. Seulement 3 petits points négatifs qui nous ont marqué : 1- Réclamation la toute première nuit de la part des voisins du bruit alors qu’on discutait dans le salon en arrivant du voyage le so…
Perfil de usuario de Piero
Respuesta de Piero:
Our neighbours called us telling us that it looked like you were moving the whole house around! Even though you say it not i cannot believe my neighbour (which is one of my best friend and drummer of my bands) is lying to me! We have a lot of guests and we almost never had this kind of complains.. mostly complains are for smokers late at night outside laughing out loud. I do am curious what was that all about. Sorry for the rotten vegetable! we live in this house and it is a lot of things to think when we leave. I'll definitely will pay more attention next time. The shower.. It is an old house and yes, we don't have a lot of pressure which causes sometimes the boiler to not work properly. It is fixable by just turning the temperature higher or lower on the boiler (as i told you) my question : why didn't you called me?? I don't think we deserve a 3 stars review. You maybe forget that you payed just 35 euro p.p in the most beautiful residential part of Rotterdam. I am a bid disappointed.
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Inge
Inge
Diciembre de 2017
Nice place
Perfil de usuario de Ale
Ale
Diciembre de 2017
The Crooked Mansion really is crooked, we had a lovely time here. The house fits a large family comfortably. We were happily surprised that we could be talking and laughing in the living room and the baby could sleeping soundly upstairs, excellent acoustics. Piero was always easy…
Perfil de usuario de Piero
Respuesta de Piero:
Thank You Ale! Nice to had you a our place. Come back whenever you want.
Diciembre de 2017

Hospedado por Piero

Róterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Septiembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Piero
23 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hello we are Romee and Piero. Piero is musician , jazz/pop pianist bass player and singer. Romee is master student in neuropsychology. We bought a boot and we like to sleep in it sometimes.. We like to rent our house to nice people visiting holland , musicians on tour, families…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares