Beach Just OutsideTerrace

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento frente a la playa con 1 dormitorio, cocina, terraza privada grande en el mar. Perfecto entorno justo en la playa de Kaminaki. El apartamento tiene aire acondicionado, wi-fi, lavadora. Ocupación máxima de 3 adultos y 1 niño adicional.
translated by Google

Beach-front apartment with 1 bedroom, kitchen, private big terrace on the sea. Perfect setting right on the beach of Kaminaki. The apartment has air-conditioning, wi-fi, washing machine. Maximum occupancy 3 adults + 1 extra child.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Our property is your home away from home. Just enjoy your stay, relax, and be as respectful as you would be in your own house.


Cancelaciones

Súper estricta de 30 días

Cancela hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 30 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Junio de 2017
This place is all about the terrace, which is utterly fabulous, and the location right on the beach. We lived on the deck and just loved it there. We struggled with the mildew in the bedroom, with the smell permeating throughout, and the damp, musty feeling generally of the apartment. The host was very helpful and responsive to our concerns.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Emma, Good afternoon from Eos. Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Dina Apartment. It is only through feedback such as yours, that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valuable guests. It was disappointing to read of your experiences. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this matter, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphasize regarding the points you mention in your review, concerning the mildew, which – finally - we did not manage to eliminate despite all our efforts This serious issue has already been acknowledged to all the concerned parties and owners are trying to find a drastic solution. Again please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Looking forward to that, I would like to thank you once again for your time to review and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Mayo de 2017
Great place, good communication. They were very concerned about our stay and if we need anything at all. They gave us an enormous guide of the Island and general Info. Possibility of car hire was there. Never Met Them in person though since its a travel agency. Exceptional Maid Service, very clean, did more than supposed to 9.5/10 would stay again
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Karl, Good evening from Eos. Thanks very much for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm really happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With warmest regards The Eos Team
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Iwona
Agosto de 2016
Serdecznie dziękujemy za wspaniały pobyt. Gospodarz reagował na wszystkie nasz prośby, czuliśmy się zaopiekowani i mile widziani. Apartament jest pięknie położony, ma wspaniały taras, małym minusem jest bliskość drogi dojazdowej i nasilonego ruchu pojazdów chcących zaparkować prawie na samej plaży, wielu z nich zastawiało wejście do apartamentu. Pomimo to, nasze wakacje były wspaniałe i z chęcią wrócimy do tego uroczego miejsca . Dziękujemy również EOS za wszelką pomoc, wskazówki dojazdu, stały kontakt i obsługę na najwyższym poziomie.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Iwona, Good morning from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chrystele
Agosto de 2016
Très belle semaine pour nous et nos enfants. On quitte la terrasse pour un bain agréable immédiatement , sortie masques et tuba très sympa, Concernant le logement, problème d'isolation entre les appartements, notamment avec celui du dessus, c'était tout comme si nous y étions.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Chrystele. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with one of the properties that Eos Travel is looking after. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and stress free. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Steffen
Mayo de 2016
We had two wonderful weeks on Corfu and the place was very nice. It is not so crowded an very well locaded just a few steps from the water and as described. Safronio and the Eos Team were very helpful an gave us Support bevor the Arrival and during our stay. Steffen&Amelie
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Steffen, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2015
Picture post card. Just as it looked. Great place for a good relax and rewind. Highly recommended it. Well worth hiring a boat for the day and cruising the local bays, don't forget your swimming goggles and a bit of cash for drinks and lunch at one of the many Tavernas scattered around the bays - that was amazing! Although we didn't see Sofronios, he did keep in touch the whole time. The lovely lady from upstairs popped down a couple of times to see that all was good too. The only glitch was the Wifi, we had to keep constantly logging on, it was very slow and sometimes didn't work at all. Sofronios was very responsive when I pointed this out to him he said he will get the technicians onto it so I'm sure it will be all good and sorted for the next guests (I must add that I was late in pointing this out to Sofronios). Thanks for the great holiday Sofranios.

Este anfitrión tiene 466 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Región del Peloponeso, GreciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares