Ir al contenido
Twin Bedroom in Arty Crouch End.
Twin Bedroom in Arty Crouch End.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

A twin bedroom is available in a lovely area close to restaurants, shops, parks and public transport. The room is actually a children's bedroom and comes with two twin beds, there is also a private garden, private parking, sky TV, PS2, wireless broadband. Perfect for a family.

We live in the centre of Crouch End, an arty village community with loads of nice independent bars, shops and cafes. Bus stop is minutes away and will take you to the Central London.We are very near to Finsbury Park tube station (zone 2) which is extremely well connected to the City and to the West End. The bus from the end of our road (91) takes you to Kings' Cross-St. Pancras in 15 mins, so we are perfect for the Eurostar and for the high speed rail to the Olympics park. Hampstead Heath and Highgate village are a 25 minute walk away or a short bus ride.

Please send us a message if you have any questions!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2013
My son and I stayed 10 days in all and we found George and Natalija Blazina very friendly hosts; -- very easy to get along with. We shared the kitchen and bathroom but this was never a problem particularly as my son and I would wait till the family had finished in these areas. Overall a good experience and I would recommend George and Natalija to anyone wishing to stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Natalija & George

I am a special needs teacher and my husband is a musician/artist. We look forward to hosting you whilst you are here in London.

El barrio

Espacios similares