Plenty of natural light.Closets to stove away your stuff
Rooms in a renovated 1920s house

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay in a room in our old classical "cottage" situated in the quiet area west of Oslo.
Bus, Tram , tube and train transport
Bedroom sleeps two - a extra room is optional
Spacious bathroom to share
Nice kitchen with lovely view for guest use only
Separate entrance
Parking on the property


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $132
Precio por fin de semana $79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

We are a busy family of four so we need to have good nights sleep to keep up at work and school. Please, keep the noise down between 23 and 7.
Due to allergy in the family; no smoking or peanuts in the house, please.
Please threat our property with care so other guests can have the pleasure to stay some other time.
We have a dog and it is not happy with other dogs staying in its house.

Please inquire ahead of booking for late night arrival and let us know your arrival time in your request.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcel
Junio de 2016
We spent a wonderful time in Oslo. The house is beautifully located with great views over Oslofjord. Quite easy to take the tube or tram to the city. Both Anne and Ivar were great hosts. They contacted us already before arrival so they were at home once we arrived. Not to miss the beautiful garden with hundreds of plants around the house. We would recommend this house to anyone who wants to visit Oslo and stay in a beautifully located house.

Perfil de usuario de Marc & Béatrice
Junio de 2016
Before arriving, we easily agreed our arrival time with Anne and the best way to find their home. We must admit that it was very easy to find and nor far at all from Oslo center, either by car or bus or railway ! The house, room, garden, kitchen, …are very comfortable & easy to use, and you feel perfectly integrated. The house is located in a quiet and nice district, from where you can either go to Oslo or in the surroundings. Anne gave us good advice on "where to eat" and "what to see", that helped us. We stayed 2 days…certainly too short to really enjoy all the benefits of the house (barbecue, sun bath, birds listening, …) but that was ideal for us. Marc & Beatrice.
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Respuesta de Anne:
Thanks for point out the downside of the short Norwegian nights . We are so used to them so we are neglecting our guests. We actually have black-out roller blinds behind the curtains . They are white so they blend in with the walls. I´m so sorry I didn´t mention them for you upon arrival . I´ll do that for future guests. Thanks again.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Hugues
Mayo de 2016
Anne a été très attentionnée pour que notre séjour se passe bien le logement est mieux que décrit

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Mayo de 2016
Anne made my parents and myself feel very at home. We arrived after a long road trip and she was very welcoming and hospitable. The neighbourhood is a nice quiet place outside Oslo. There is an amazing view from the house, and it made for beautiful sunsets. The house was both cosy, inviting, and looked just as nice as the photos.

Perfil de usuario de Christoph
Mayo de 2016
Es war für uns ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Unterkunft ist genau so wie beschrieben. Die Gastgeber leben in demselben Haus. Sehr angenehm ist der separate Zugang zur Unterkunft. Die Schlüsselübergabe war völlig unkompliziert. Supermärkte sind in Gehentfernung. Vom Küchenfenster hat man einen tollen Blick auf den Fjord.

Perfil de usuario de Leo Nørgaard
Abril de 2016
Hej til jer. Dette var så mit andet besøg og det tredje kommer bestemt. Dejlig familie og skønt sted. Mei & I did enjoy our stay and the best place - close to all facilities- AND nicely away from these horribel expensive parking / driving requirements in Oslo. How can people accept this. We wanted to see thre Opera - well after 2 hours drive to find parking we gave up. Next day we found Parking - fantastic - 2 hours walk at the Opera - Price parking 220 N kr great - so stay with Anne and take the Tram - easy - only one problem - you can not pay - no auto pay machines and I do not have Mobil pay the only way to pay. - Well the conductor ( nice lady ) allowed us to join at no pay - thanks - if not we had to cancel the trip to Center. Oslo has a lot to come if they like turist to see this nice city. For a great place for sure- the political local governmnet seam tooooo green - even I am green my self - so Thanks Anne + Family - see you soon.

Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Abril de 2016
An excellent choice if you want a quiet high class accomodation in the Oslo area. You get your own entrance into what is almost an apartment for yourself. Nice bedroom with very comfortable bed, nice bathroom and a fully equipped modern kitchen. A beautiful view over Oslo Fjord from the kitchen table. Everything is high standard and very clean. Anne, the hostess, responded quickly to communications and was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anne

We are a family of four and sometimes seven , that's why we have a house with lots of bedrooms. When we are the smaller family size, we rent out the spare rooms. Our house is old and needed a lot of TLC to become a modern family home. We try to do the renovation with respect to what is there so we keep the old-time charm. Anne loves gardening and Ivar is into hiking and outdoor activities. The boy is playing clarinet and computer games and the girl is singing, acting and doing cosplay. We all love sailing and our dog.

All of us have lived a few years outside Norway and we enjoy having guests of many different nationalities staying with us.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares