PRIVATE STUDIO - CLOSE TO EDEN PARK/TRANSPORT/CBD
PRIVATE STUDIO - CLOSE TO EDEN PARK/TRANSPORT/CBD

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

It's quite possible you have found paradise!

Located in Mt Albert, not far from the CBD, this studio is convenient to everything.

Sunny, beautiful, private & self-contained, the studio is a quiet, relaxing, peaceful haven surrounded by garden, open space & views.

Comfy Queen bed, kitchenette, lounge, designer bathroom and extensive outdoor living space.

Located in Mt Albert, you'll enjoy amazing views & close proximity to city. **Free tea/coffee!**

El lugar

Our self contained studio is an oasis of privacy and calm in the city. Located at the foot of Mt Albert, it is in close proximity to the city with easy, walking access to all major transport options.

Independent from the main residence, the studio is surrounded by gardens with a view out to a working 5ha farm.

Recently renovated, the studio has a Queen bed, well appointed kitchenette, lounge area and outside dining on a large matai table. The separate bathroom is designer quality. Free WIFI and unlimited coffee and tea are just some of the benefits.

Disponible para huéspedes

Inside the studio, guests can be fully self contained with the small kitchenette and indoor and outdoor dining areas. Outside the studio, guests are welcome to use the BBQ and enjoy the private, garden deck overlooking the garden and the farm.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from a home office, so I enjoy guest interaction. Having traveled and tramped extensively in NZ and around the world, I look forward to swapping stories.

Otros aspectos destacables

This review says it all..."We stayed in many Airbnb places in the world already but this one with Lisa and her family was definately the best. Lisa is very helpful and she designed the apartment so lovely and stylish. The view into the backyard is amazing and you feel like not being in a big city. Anyway we just needed half hour to CDB. The apartment is clean, quiet and worth every cent."


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 19
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I operate in an environment of mutual respect, for people, for the neighbours, for the pet and for the house resources. I am seeking guests who believe in the same.

I am also a non-smoking home, both inside and outside.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Julio de 2017
We stayed at Lisa's place during the Lions tour. It was as described and reasonably priced. The area had some lovely cafes closeby, including the excellent L'oeuf. Lisa was lovely and accommodating at short notice and we appreciated everything she did for us.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Abril de 2017
Lisa's place is great. Exactly as described. She was very kind and reachable. The neighborhood is lovely and close to public transport and shops but very quiet at the same time. Thank you Lisa for a great stay

Perfil de usuario de Jovyn
Abril de 2017
This is my second stay at Lisa's. It is a wonderful place for me as it is close to the research centre in Mt Albert where I work when I am up in Auckland. Has everything you need and is a very comfortable place. Quiet and private. Lisa is quick with communication. Jango the cat is very friendly! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Jovyn
Marzo de 2017
This was a business trip for me. I work at the Mt Albert Research Centre. This place was ideal for me as it was walking distance to work. Handy location to Mt Albert shops and restaurants, Four square down the road and St Luke's Mall 15 min walk away. Easy access to public transport: buses on Mt Albert rd to Mt Eden and the city and a 10 min walk to Mt Albert train station. The view at the back of the house is beautiful (it looks out to a farm, which you wouldn't expect in the middle of a residential area). Lisa's garden is well kept and nice to sit out and have a cup of coffee. Feels private and secluded. The place is clean, cosy and comfortable. Lisa was great to communicate with.

Perfil de usuario de Jane And Dallas
Febrero de 2017
Lisa is a great host who made my stay very easy and enjoyable. Nice and private unit and as described in description. Thanks Lisa

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Febrero de 2017
Lovely chilled place ... close to everything I needed. The host Lisa was remarkable thanks Lisa for a great stay. Thomas says hi too

Perfil de usuario de Ash
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay, just a quick walk away from transport options or even close enough for a walk straight to Eden Park. Room was great, everything we needed for a weekend stay and a friendly host that let us just enjoy our own space. Would definitely recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello. We are Lisa and James. While we both are originally from California, we have called New Zealand home for over 20 years. We left the USA in 1993 to travel the world, fell in love with New Zealand and basically never left. However, travel remains our passion and between us we've traveled to over 100 countries. James travels to Mexico, South Africa and the USA for his work with a technology company. And I am fortunate that my work as a global consultant feeds my travel passion. In the past two years, I've been to Chile, Argentina, the Amazon Jungle in Ecuador, South Africa, Thailand, Singapore, China, Hong Kong, England and have climbed Kilimanjaro in Tanzania as well as trekked through Patagonia. So if you have a passion for travel too...there is no doubt we will connect.

Aside from work and travel, w are parents to a cool son named Luca who is 14. He often travels with us and we are thrilled he shares our passion for travelling - except he wants to go Business Class!

I run a bespoke consulting business that specialises in branding & packaging and I work full-time from a separate, self contained home office.

My first experience with AirBNB was in Quito, Ecuador, when my son and I visited there in 2012. It was an easy way to bridge the gap of arriving at midnight into a new country with limited Spanish. We now have a home with a separate, self-contained studio and look forward to welcoming you to Auckland.

Our life motto is: We strive to get the most out of life by looking on it as a great adventure.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares