Comfy Newmarket Townhouse
Hospedado por Joan
Joan es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

El lugar

A space offered is the master bedroom which has it's own private ensuite bathroom equipped with a shower, toilet and sink. The bedroom has a very comfortable queen sized bed and all linen and towels are supplied. There is also a walk in wardrobe for you to hang your clothes out of the way during your stay. As well as the master bedroom there is also a second bedroom with a double bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to the bedrooms guests will have access to the open plan kitchen, dining and lounge areas as well as a private courtyard at the back. Guests are free to use the kitchen to prepare their own meals if they like, although there are a number of great restaurants nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

Generally I will be able to greet you upon arrival to give you keys but other then that you would have the house to yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

Suncorp Stadium is a short 15 minute drive away and it you want to take your car into the city it will take you 10 minutes.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The house has a strictly no smoking policy which I ask guests to respect.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Newmarket, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joan

Wherever I can I love to travel but when I'm at home I love relaxing with a glass of wine and a good book or going to the movies or a walk with friends or family.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares