1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Encantadora habitación individual a sólo 10 minutos andando de Camden Town Station. Parada de autobús y supermercado 24 horas. Ropa de cama, toallas, champú, ducha, secador de pelo, plancha, adaptadores, microondas, nevera, tetera y tostadora disponibles. Ofrecemos café, té, galletas y cereales;)
translated by Google

Lovely single room just 10 min walking from Camden Town Station.

Bus stop and supermarket 24 hours.

Bed linen, towels, shampoo, shower bath, hairdryer, iron, adaptors, microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster available.

We offer coffee, tea, biscuits and cereal ;)


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check in time ONLY from 2PM until 10PM.

Take off your shoes inside the house, please.

It is not allowed any noise in front of the house and corridors between 10PM until 8AM.

NO SMOKERS. It is not allowed to smoke anywhere inside or in front of the house.

Is not allowed to bring anyone inside the house.

Keep the bathroom tidy and clean.

Do not ask ANYTHING to the neighbours.
Call or text me if you need. I'm here to help at anytime :)


Cancelaciones

75 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mercedes
Mayo de 2017
Todo bien.

Perfil de usuario de Areli
Febrero de 2017
Estaba un poco nerviosa pues era la primera vez que utilizaba Airbnb. Me gustó mucho que Camden respondió inmediatamente mis mensajes y me dió las instrucciones necesarias. Me encanta estar sola y se me complica interactuar con la gente, así que el lugar de Camden fue todo lo que necesitaba; privacidad y cero ruido. El lugar es seguro y me dio mucha confianza. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme con Camden!

Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Octubre de 2016
Pasé tres noches y todo fue muy bien. La habitación es tal y como se describe y Vivian fue muy amable en todo momento. Totalmente recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
This place couldn't be any more perfect .its a 15 minute walk from Camden market and the bus is right outside the door ..the place is super quiet and (URL HIDDEN) was much needed for my last minute trip ..I couldn't recommend this place with any higher praise ..thanks for the hospitality!!

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Julio de 2017
I would definitely recommend this place since it was safe and clean, welcoming and with good transportation around it. The neighborhood is good too. The people who rent it out are very nice and pleasant. Only the positive experience there.

Perfil de usuario de Karri
Mayo de 2017
Perfect stay for one person. Quiet and within walking distance to the tube and bus stations. Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Marzo de 2017
Just what was needed. Host has organized and streamlined the entire process. It was fantastic. Cozy room with amenities ready to go and wifi password printed in the back of the door. She had a table with tea, sweets, biscuits, and other small snacks available in airtight jars. Next to the table were shelved with very useful things such as an Iron, an assortment of power adaptors, cables, etc.. Also bottled water and cups. Nearly everything was thought of and prepared for ahead of time. There is a bus station literally right around the corner that allows access to anything, as well as a Tesco Express right down the street. If you don't want the bus it was a 10-13 min walk to a train station which was through a clean quiet neighborhood. All-in-all a great experience and would easily book again.

Este anfitrión tiene 780 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Camden
We are a couple who loves to travel, from South America that met and fall in love in London. What we have more in common is our passion for traveling and getting to know other cultures. We discovered Airbnb in 2013 and now manage together some properties in London. We also use…
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares