Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Private entrances to each bedroom, in addition to main entrance. One double bed, one queen-size. parking space in lot by rear entrance. Short walk to theaters, cinema, museums. Close to biking, hiking, lakes, skiing, Tanglewood, Jacob's Pillow, etc..

El lugar

Two completely private bedrooms.

Quiet but close to theaters, cinemas, museum, shopping, Restaurants and ski area.

Minimum two nights stay
Pricing negotiable on extended stays

Otros aspectos destacables

Minimum two nights stay September to June. Two weeks minimum June 15-Sept. 15.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 50
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

No smoking. No pets


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 15 de Junio de 2017 - 15 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 14 noches.

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Abril de 2017
This house was great for me it was 5 mins from place of work. Elliot was on top of any issues before I was even aware of them. I Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2016
Elliot was excellent with communication and being sure we had everything we needed to assure our access and parking. The home was exceptionally clean, comfortable and well outfitted.

Perfil de usuario de Kimmo
Mayo de 2016
The apartment was very well equipped you have everything you need and more. It was light and homely decorated it felts like a home you will come to. Right outside the door was a parking that was very convenient. The area was peaceful not so much traffic and noise. Elliot was very thoughtful and helpful and give a quick response. We can highly recommend this place. Mia & Kimmo

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2016
Provided information we needed
Perfil de usuario de Elliot
Respuesta de Elliot:
Thank you for your suggestions. We are putting the wifi # in a more visible place. We will check out the dinging in the front radiator. Peace
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de M
Diciembre de 2015
I rented this listing for family members who came to Pittsfield for the Thanksgiving holiday. The apartment was clean, nicely furnished and the kitchen well equipped. It was located in a great, centrally located neighborhood. The hosts were available and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this listing to anyone needing a clean, comfortable and reasonably priced place to stay in the Berkshires.

Perfil de usuario de Darcy
Mayo de 2015
This apartment was perfect for our weekend in Pittsfield. The two bedrooms were clean, private, and well-appointed and we found everything we needed in the bathroom, living room, and kitchen. We particularly appreciated nice touches like the wonderful lavender lotion in the restroom. The apartment was in walking distance from a deli, coffee shop, park, museum, and ice cream shop. The privates entrances to each room seemed strange at first, but were ultimately quite convenient. Elliot sent helpful information ahead of time, and was easy to reach with questions throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Abril de 2015
Great location, within walking distance to restaurants and bars. The apartment has a great setup, everything we needed. Elliot was very helpful in making sure I had all the info necessary.

Newton, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elliot

Retired long time Union Organizer
Amateur Musician
Grandfather
Married to retired school psychologist

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares