Huge living space, spare double bed for extra guests if needed.

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Big, bright and airy self contained apartment. Fully equipped kitchen with small fridge. Lounge with TV and stereo. Separate bedroom, full bathroom. Double bed available if needed in the living area. Please advise correct number of guests including children when booking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Guests are requested to be generally civil, and quiet after 10 pm or if returning late. No pets and if you must smoke, please do so outside and dispose of butts properly. Use of pool before 8am and after 8pm frowned upon. You may get shouted at. We live in a quiet cul de sac and are hopeful that guests will behave themselves and not upset our really nice neighbours.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Septiembre de 2017
This is in a quiet location but walking distance to the train to go to central Perth. There is also a near by bus. You can easily walk to the river from here and also explore beautiful park land. The apartment is open and spacious and was very clean. The hosts are very welcoming.
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Thanks Joyce. Hopefully we will see you again with another party one day. Cheers Eugene
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2017
Eugene’s place is spacious, well-appointed and comfortable. Eugene and Joanna greeted us warmly when we arrived, and later we had a wonderful time conversing with them and their daughter. The apartment has a private entrance and private off-street parking. It’s a short drive or a good walk to nearby shops and restaurants. (Highly recommend the Spanish tapas at Jezebelle in Guildford.) The apartment is also a few short blocks to the Swan River and is conveniently near the Perth airport. Thank you Eugene and Joanna.
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Thanks guys. Had a giggle.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Misty
Junio de 2017
This was our second stay here and was just as wonderful as the first. Eugene and his wife are lovely hosts. I highly recommend staying here. We will be back for sure!
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Thanks so much Misty. Welcome back anytime.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Junio de 2017
Warm and homely stay. Really enjoyed our time here and neighbourhood is beaut! Highly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Thanks for the nice review and for leaving the apartment so clean and tidy Kate. Please come again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Mayo de 2017
Great location,very clean and tidy and loads of room,Eugene was very helpful and made me feel welcome,I'll definitely be back again
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Good man Shaun. Thanks and see you again in the Wild West.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lloyd
Abril de 2017
Great place for a quiet stay in a central but private location. Close to the Airport and the Swan Valley.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Marzo de 2017
Really lovely and spacious, helpful host, easy check in, it was great.
Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Respuesta de Eugene:
Thanks Hannah. Welcome back anytime.
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bassendean, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eugene

Eugene from Ireland and Jo from New Zealand met in Perth 30 years ago and have lived here for 20 years. We love the laid back lifestyle and fantastic weather. With 2 girls almost off our hands, we now intend to resume our travels and explore as much of the planet as we can. We enjoy good company, good food and the odd drink or two. Whilst new to Airbnb, we are looking forward to meeting people from all over the place and welcoming them to Western Australia.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares