Kitchen/dining area and the water views.My house is my home.
Alquiler de vacaciones Island Oasis

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Con vistas a la isla de Stradbroke, situada en las tranquilas islas de la bahía de South East Brisbane, esta hermosa casa de 3 dormitorios es un destino perfecto para unas vacaciones relajantes y relajantes. CERCA DE BRISBANE, LA COSTA DEL SOL, COSTA DE ORO Y BYRON BAY.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $78
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $115 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Respect our home and gardens and please leave it as you found it. Max number of guests six due to septic and quiet for the neighbours. These house rules are very simple. Please don't smoke inside. PETS ARE ALLOWED ON REQUEST TO ME PRIOR TO YOUR STAY as long as its not Noah's Ark!! Please be aware of the water restrictions in the region. If anything breaks or gauze doors have holes/ rips in them, please let my neighbour or myself know.
We are on septic so no sanitary items are to be put into the toilets. This is most important thank you. No smoking indoors thanks. If you use the barbaque and run out of gas then you can replace the gas bottle at the Servo in High St. Drive down to the T intersection near the police station, turn left, go up passed the school and it's just up there on the right.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Julio de 2017
Beautiful view, quiet location comfortable home.

Perfil de usuario de Beau
Junio de 2017
Great communication. Beautiful spot. Very generous hosts allowing full use of their home. Wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Gill
Abril de 2017
What a lovely place to stay. The sunrises are amazing and the house is very comfortable, peaceful and relaxing. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Abril de 2017
Great Place to unwind and relax, house has everything and then some. The use of the car, boat and Kayaks were great. Information from Pats the host was full of all the information one would need.

Perfil de usuario de Taryn
Enero de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Pats's place. It was very relaxing with lovely views from the deck. It was great that she offered the use of kayaks, car and tinny as that is what attracted us to the house. I would suggest that she provide a few more fans in the bedrooms particularly for guests staying in summer. It was very hot. But other than that it was really great. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Jody & ShaunJody & Shaun es SuperAnfitrión.
Octubre de 2016
We stayed at Oasis for 4 nights and had a lovely time, the deck had a wonderful view and was warm and sunny in the morning ideal for breakfasts. We enjoyed the tinny and kayaks and the games in fact Pat had thought of everything. We explored the Island by foot and loved the tranquil place. It was a great family long weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2016
We loved our stay at Pats house! Morning coffees on the back deck with the morning sun and water views was just lovely. The home is very comfortable with everything we needed. We love being able to bring our fur children along with us too! Pats is an amazing host who couldn't be more helpful. We had a family tragedy right before our stay that put our plans in limbo and Pats could not have been more accomodating and understanding. This is a great location to relax and unwind.

Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pats

I have lived here for over ten years. Before this I lived and worked in Queensland and lived on an island. It was a wonderful life style and a beautiful place to be and a fantastic community to belong to.

I lived on a farm in my growing up years in NSW in a town called Coonabarabran where I still have very strong ties and I still call home. I have lived and worked in London for a number of years in the early 1990's. What a fantastic town. I recently spend a month there and caught up with all my teaching mates from the time.

I love cricket and rugby having spent many a day at either event with my mates. Enjoying these sports has taken me to different parts of the world with the high lights being my day at Lords, cricket in the West Indies and watching rugby at Eden Park- not the result I might add. We were thrashed by the All Blacks!!!.

Where we live now is so close to the water that life in summer here in Aus is the water, the surf, barbies, cold beers, fantastic wines and lots of lovely fresh seafood.

I have travelled extensively and my home on this site is situated in one of the most beautiful scenic places I've seen with water all around. It is so peaceful and serene. I would like to share that with you.

Travel has been at least 4 star so I would provide a high standard of facility for you and your family and I am happy to help you with your travel adventure.

Enjoy.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares