Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is bright spacious room with two twin beds, celling fan, plus desk and Wifi. Walking distance to Noho's art district. Close to Universal Studios. 25 min. to downtown or Hollywood.

El lugar

This is a great place to stay for actors, dancers, entertainment-industry related, or business people attending conventions.

The best part about my apartment is its location! You are able to walk or take the bus or subway to most places.

The 2 single beds come with a set of clean sheets and duvet covers and pillows. I will also provide a towels.

There is a closet with hangers for your convenience.

My home becomes your home while you are here. I do my best to welcome you personally to the apartment and "stay in touch"

I am located in the heart of the NoHo district. The area is surrounded by of multi-ethnic restaurants, bars, galleries and theaters, all within walking distance.

Ample street Parking in front of building. UBER/ lyft/Metro access. Close to all parts of los angeles, Ideal and Safe Location As You Explore Los Angeles.

Whether we meet or not ... good luck with your room search!

Disponible para huéspedes

The building is open to the public. 2 hour street parking 10-6pm M-Saturday. Over night parking is after 6pm is cool ;)
You are more than welcome to eat at the dining room table.
You will have access to the kitchen for only "light preperation", i.e.. coffee & storing cold items in refrigerator. You are welcome to stream movies via Netflix or play dvd's but I do not have cable.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work independently, so I do not have a set schedule of work. I can be on location all day or work from home all day, it depends... I'm personable but will respect your privacy. Born and raised in LA I can be of service.

P.S I also speak fluent spanish ;)


Otros aspectos destacables

When messaging me, don't hesitate to share who you are and what you like to do. Plus a link to your website if you have one.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

•last minute reservations will have a later check in time, determined by the host. If you cancel your reservation it will be subject to a cleaning fee of $50

•There is no cooking allowed! If you'd like to use the kitchen for more than coffee or a simple yogurt there is an extra cost per day.

•Absolutely no other guests allowed in the apartment unless it has been cleared by me prior to your reservation.

•Children over the age of 12 yr. old are welcomed but unfortunately NO pets*

•Remember this is a building where other people live so it's important to keep down any noise, specially after 9 pm.

•Do not dispose anything other than toilet paper in the toilet.

•Smoking is allowed only outside. Please dispose of cigarettes in trash.

•All the electronic devices: AC, heaters, Tv, lights and others utilities must stay off during the time the apartment is not occupied.

•Everything must be organized and in order before check out.

•You must clean your own dishes and keep the place organized. Dispose of all of your trash in the dumpster outside.

•When the apartment is occupied be respectful. No loud noises or kitchen activity past lights out.

All these cautions will help me offer a better service to you and to future guest, as well as help preserve the environment. Thank you so much for understanding.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Markel
Octubre de 2014
Desde el primer momento ha estado dispuesta a ayudar con cualquier tipo de duda o problema que he tenido: con el idioma, el aclimatamiento a la zona, la búsqueda de apartamento,... La descripción del anuncio es muy concisa. Objetividad total. La zona está muy bien: colegios, parques... zonas muy seguras. Muy cerca del supermercado, del banco, de la Orange Line y de varias líneas de autobuses (para los conductores, hay aparcamiento sin ningún problema). Lo mejor: Claudine. Lo peor: Em... ¿nada?

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Great airbnb! Host was very hospitable and friendly. I would definitely stay again. A/C was an added bonus too.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2017
Thank you Claudine for sharing ur place with us. U have a really clean room and u took care really good. We love ur place.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Pierre
Marzo de 2017
Claudine is a terrific host. Her apartment is warm and inviting. I slept so well! I would highly recommend her place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Noviembre de 2016
如果去好莱坞星光大道和环球影城,都开车几公里就到,房间是少有的双人间。与主人合住。价格在洛杉矶很有优势。特别提醒大家,一定询问一下如何免费停车。我的车停在路边,最后一天被贴50多美金罚单……

Perfil de usuario de Seaane
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely stay with Claudine, she is very friendly and extremely accommodating. I felt very safe in the area to walk around even at night time plus parking outside which was great! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Andres
Octubre de 2016
Claudine is a very nice person. Clearly I recommend to stay a her place for a while. Excelent

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Claudine

I was born and raised in Los Angeles and have had the pleasure of getting to know many different people within this multicultural city! I am conscientious and I have great regard for life! I teach Yoga and have been a body worker for 15 years. I'm an actress and model. I speak Spanish. I love many different styles of music... I have a passion for dancing! Another life time ago I was involved in the fashion business ;)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares