Your room- fully furnished with queen bed + desk. Your room- fully furnished with queen bed + desk.
Bright room w. city views + ensuite
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully furnished master bedroom with city views and private ensuite + bathtub. Gorgeous apartment with a balcony that looks over the pool into the neighbouring leafy backyards, in the best area in Brisbane! Close to everything + easygoing housemate :)

El lugar

Fully furnished master bedroom with beautiful city views and private ensuite + bathtub. The bedroom features mirrored built-in wardrobes and polished hardwood floors.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the master bedroom with private ensuite (and bathtub). We will share the rest of the apartment- dining/living area, laundry room (washer and dryer), equipped kitchen (with dishwasher), bookcase, and balcony with table and chairs for additional dining. I'm rarely at home in the evenings though, so you will have it to yourself most of the time.

I don't really watch TV, so I don't have one in the living room (there is one in your bedroom- it can be hidden behind a sliding door).

Atención a los huéspedes

This is up to you- I enjoy meeting people, but also understand if/when you want privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a ceiling fan in your room, but no air conditioner/heater. There is air conditioning/heating in the downstairs living/dining area.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $33 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $82 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No major rules- I'm pretty relaxed. When I stay with hosts, I am honest and tidy. I expect the same of my guests- just basic decency, really. Also, it's important that the room/apartment is left clean and in good condition.
The apartment complex is peaceful, so dinners etc. are fine, but no late night parties.
This is a completely smoke-free apartment. Pets are not allowed, unfortunately.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Welcome! You will be sharing my apartment with me, my zebra, and my books (everything from Tolstoy to Candace Bushnell).

I'm a friendly, well-travelled, early-30s, yoga-mad professional. I am busy most morning/evenings and away some weekends, but I'm always happy to share recommendations on what to do and see around New Farm/Teneriffe/Brisbane/South-East Queensland (farmers markets, islands, day trips, microbreweries, restaurants, bars, gyms, organic stores, etc.).

I have travelled and lived in a few different countries, and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, hence my decision to list on Airbnb. Having said that, I'm also happy to leave you to do your own thing.

El barrio

Espacios similares