View from the master bedroom
BnB Haven
Hospedado por Isabelle
Isabelle es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Leave behind the buzz or the city and let yourself fall for the charm of this quaint village, nestled in the heart of the Walloon Brabant.

Bousval is the gateway to fabulous walks unveiling breathtaking scenery and rich fauna at every turn.

El lugar

Our house is a cosy family home with views over the garden, a donkey paddock and private forest at the back. It is on a lovely large section and enjoys all-day sun and the peace and quiet of the country.

The house is attached to my dear neighbour's house

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all parts of the house, including the laundry if you require it.

The whole house is sometimes available for weekends or weeks at a time so just refer to the calendar. Special day and week rates are available.

The garden is shared with my discreet and lovely neighbour who is absent during week days.

Atención a los huéspedes

Having travelled a lot myself I enjoy finding out about guests - this is one of life's riches

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that the price stated is per couple, breakfast included.

Medical assistance can also be found in the centre of the village:
Pharmacy
two doctors' clinics
veterinarian


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We would like everyone to feel relaxed and serene when staying in our home so just respect and courtesy are the order of the day.

We adopt a non-smoking policy and prefer for guests to take their shoes off (house slippers will be provided) in order to keep the house clean and comfy.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2015
We only staid one night in this charming country house and we felt at home. I would recommend it if you need a nice and peaceful retreat, this is the place to go!

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Genappe, BélgicaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares