Main Bedroom - King Size BedMain Bedroom - wardrobe
Airbnb West End Hideaway hol accom

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Ubicado en el último piso de una casa con entrada privada / acceso directo a la calle Vulture St y aparcamiento bajo cubierta. 2BD (king size y cama doble). Se puede proporcionar una cama supletoria si es necesario. Totalmente independiente. (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Located on the top floor of a house with private entry/direct street access to Vulture St and under cover parking. 2BD (king size and double bed). An extra bed can be provided if required. Fully self contained. (URL HIDDEN)

El lugar

Nuestro alojamiento boutique tiene un montón de características del patrimonio y un estilo ecléctico que refleja la naturaleza étnicamente diversa y tropical de la ciudad de Brisbane. Es un pequeño oasis escondido, pero rodeado por la vitalidad de uno de los lugares más enérgicos de Brisbane. Los huéspedes pueden relajarse en la gran terraza trasera rodeada de árboles y con vistas al jardín, o elegir tomar un espectáculo en South Bank y cenar en uno de los numerosos lugares para comer en un paseo fácil.
translated by Google

Our boutique accommodation has loads of heritage features and an eclectic style reflecting the ethnically diverse and tropical nature of the city of Brisbane. It is a little oasis tucked away, yet surrounded by the vibrancy of one of Brisbane's most energetic locations. Guests can relax on the large back deck surrounded by trees and overlooking the garden, or choose to take in a show at South Bank and dine at one of the numerous eating venues within an easy walk.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivo abajo pero soy totalmente autosuficiente. Puedo tener tanta o tan poca interacción como nuestros huéspedes quieren.
translated by Google

I live downstairs but am totally self sufficient. I can have as little or as much interaction as our guests want.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect that guests will have a relaxing time and take care of our house the same way that they would care for their own house.
Although there is a strictly no smoking rule inside the house, we do allow smoking on the deck.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

100 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bec
Septiembre de 2017
What a fantastic Airbnb experience! Larraine was the perfect host with prompt communication - very helpful particularly when I made a mistake with the original booking. The house is fantastic - spacious and beautifully decorated. Large comfy beds in both the bed rooms. The kitchen is very well equipped for cooking meals and enjoying on the gorgeous back deck overlooking the gardens. And the best feature for us was how child friendly it was with a cot, bath, high chair - everything we could possibly need. And location! It was perfect! A five minute walk to the West end and slightly longer to Southbank. The perfect place to enjoy a week in Brisbane. Thanks for a fantastic stay Larraine - hopefully we can come and stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Agosto de 2017
My little family had a wonderful time basing ourselves here for a few nights. Very centrally located, and much cosier than staying in a generic apartment. Larraine was a great host, and there were many extras that made our stay easy, such as toys for my daughter, and a well stocked kitchen. It was lovely to sit out on the back deck for meals and admire the gorgeous garden. The house is very well furnished, with very comfortable beds and a large TV with Foxtel. There's only a small meals table (3 seats) in the kitchen, but plenty of dining space on the deck, including heaters if you need them. There was a bit of traffic noise as it's on a major Rd, but nothing that kept us awake. Would definitely stay here again if we're in town.

Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Agosto de 2017
A beautiful home. Hosts were very welcoming and always available if needed, but also gave us our space. The bedrooms were large, tidy and the living areas were felt like home. 10/10 would stay again. Home is very central and we were able to walk to most places.

Perfil de usuario de Jemma
Agosto de 2017
Larraine's place is really well located between West End and the Southbank area, and is only a 10 minute walk from the Brisbane Convention Centre. It's a beautiful space, even nicer than in the photos. The beds were really comfortable and the house is beautifully furnished. I would definitely stay here again. Larraine generously left us supplies for breakfast, as well as information and was available for anything we needed. Great host and excellent place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Yuexin
Julio de 2017
Very clean and nice house. Good location near to bus stop.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Julio de 2017
We highly recommend the West End Hideaway. The accommodation was comfortable and clean with well equipped kitchen. The outdoor tropical garden and entertaining area felt like an Oasis and a great area to relax after busy days sight seeing and visiting family and friends.

Perfil de usuario de Celia
Julio de 2017
Excellent place. Central and homely. Great

Se registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de LarraineLarraine es SuperAnfitrión.

After living in a number of places I moved to West End, Brisbane nearly five years ago. I love living here. There is always something happening,whether it is live music, a festival, the markets or a show. I enjoy the company of my family and friends and a quiet coffee at one of the many coffee shops in the area.
I have travelled many times to Europe and Asia but have never been to North or South America. I would like my next trip to be to this part of the world.
My favourite cities in the world are Brisbane, Sydney, Venice, Paris and Hong Kong.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares