View from balconyLiving area opening to balcony with BBQ

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

First floor apartment with stunning ocean, hills and harbour views. Walking distance to shops, beaches, harbour precinct and restaurants. Apollo Blue 7 is a beautifully appointed, three bedroom, two bathroom apartment in a premier location. All bed linen and bath towels provided. Two undercover car spaces are also included.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
Amazing place

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Junio de 2017
Apollo Blue is right across the road from the beach, plus so close, as in a 5 minute walk, to town. It's a great apartment, really clean, great heating, great kitchen, it's quiet and Colleen leaves a lovely little breakfast basket for you. I would definitely stay here again, we had the best 3 nights

Perfil de usuario de Fun
Junio de 2017
Colleen's place was wonderful. Her communication was spot on and very clear. I had no worries about locating the apartment, and it was exactly as what she described. Colleen ensured that everything was perfect for our family and we enjoyed ourselves very much. The view was beautiful and we could even see a pretty good view of the beautiful sunrise from her balcony. It was too bad that we didn't have the opportunity to use her amazing BBQ. :( The apartment was very clean and had board games and a decent movie collection for night time. The washer and dryer were a tad small, but definitely sufficient for a family's short staycation. Do remember to bring your own toiletries, washing powder and if you would like to use the dish washer, your dish washing tablets too. The dustbins in the bathrooms were a bit small, but that's because my toddler still wears diapers and one diaper will fill up the whole bin in the bathroom.. Thank you Colleen for the great staycation! It was definitely a home away from home! We had an amazing time! We will definitely be back again.. :)
Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Respuesta de Colleen:
Thanks Fun and apologies for the absence of the dishwasher powder as I normally provide it. The cleaner has forgotten to put this out and it will be there in the future.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jonathon
Abril de 2017
Walking distance to shops/restaurants and easy communication with host. Great view of the bay

Perfil de usuario de Canzio
Abril de 2017
The place was really nice, easy to find and well placed. It was very cosy and I would say it is a perfect place to stay especially for families with kids. We all really enjoyed it.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Abril de 2017
Lovely place

Se registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Colleen

I am a semi retired mum of two grown boys / men and grand mum to two little ones. My holiday home in Apollo Bay is a very special place and I look forward to sharing it with others.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares