Pool if you are on an extended stay 4+ days the heater surcharge would be 15.00 a day while heat is on takes 24 hrs+ to heat. If you chose to use the pool and need it heated otherwise enjoy it. You will find a stainless steel bar ba q on the deck for yourThis is my dinning room off of the formal living room.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is 2800 square ft in size with a guestroom privet bath and separate sitting area all located at the front of the home for your use.All Tile and brand new wood floors and carpet just replace in July 2014. It offers a pool, Lanai with Bar ba q.

El lugar

Your room has a queen bed with one dresser and a bedside table and 2 chairs.

You will have access to a privet bath located right next to your room and a formal sitting area where the TV is located.

I work from home so during biz hr 9-5 I'm in and out. Most evenings we are gone attending sports and kids activities.

I live in a quiet area on a executive par 3 golf course.(El Reo golf course)
And just a walk away from the calossa hatcher River.and some amazing walking trails around moody river estates. There are bicycles available for use as well as fishing rods and tackle. There is a fishing pier a4 min drive around the corner also a kyak you can put in and travel the caloosahatchy river area. I will send electric key code and entry instruction based on your arrival time, 1 day prior to arrival. And I prefer all communication go via air bnb.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to a privet bath located right next to your room, formal sitting area and kitchen as needed. You are able to use the pool area and bar ba q located on screened in lanai. You will find a beach umbrella in your closet in your room. With a cooler for your use. You will find fishing rods and bikes in the garage you may use if you assure me it will be put back for the next person. If there is any thing else I can help you with just ask myself or the kids are also very resourceful. Late arrival ok !

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home so during biz hr minimal. Most evenings and weekends we are gone attending sports and kids activities. My children are very inquisitive and always like to visit especially my daughter Kylie. Otherwise keep a very busy schedule. So interaction with most guest is minimal many cases I don't even get to meet my guest.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can park on the street side in front of my home. I have a toy hauler and trailers and a garage I always need access to. No smoking in my home! At ALL my daughter has sever asthma.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 10:00

Treat my home as yours. If not better. Feel welcome and just ask if you need anything. You have a full list of how our home runs and codes for entry or just look at the chalk board in the kitchen for daily activities.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Marzo de 2017
Shelley and her kids were great hosts! Everything was very good. We enjoyed our stay at Shelley's place and would highly recommend her and the house. We had a great bedroom (even with a TV) and an own bathroom! We always felt very welcomed and Shelley had very useful tips for us! Again: A big thank you to you Shelley and your kids :)

Perfil de usuario de Troy
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay! We appreciated the great communication, location, and amenities. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Marzo de 2017
My experience was just fine. I appreciate that Shelley took my reservation so late in the day. Her two children were busy with school and activities virtually had entire house to myself. Went to golf course 5 minutes from her house and after 6pm hit chip shots to green behind her house.

Perfil de usuario de Ralph
Marzo de 2017
Good location. Near Publix, gas, etc. Shelley and her kids were very welcoming. There to help without being instrusive. Private bathroom was clean. Kitchen was available to use if needed

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Febrero de 2017
The room and bath is just off the front door and kitchen and busy family room so I kind of felt like there was little privacy and even felt I was disrupting somehow although I mostly stayed in my room or was gone. Don't get me wrong they were all very nice, the room clean and plenty of street parking. I didn't really feel like I could sit in the pool area or sitting area without interrupting their family routine or just maybe I'm way too polite. I wouldn't go here on vacation but just for a place to sleep as the sitting area described isn't really private. It's good if you just need a place to Crash but the $75 cleaning fee is too much. She did take me last minute since everything else was booked which I appreciate, and it is a nice residential neighborhood about 45 minutes from beaches. Downtown Fort Myers and the Marina was lovely and close as well as Marina Town a few blocks away had a couple nice restaurants. But read other reviews it seems others had a different experience.
Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Respuesta de Shelley:
I am so sorry you didn't feel you could use all amenities as described and only wish you had said something. I do work from home as stated in my listing 9-5. We were only there 4 full days of your stay and you had the entire property to yourself. Again sorry if you felt uncomfortable in any way.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Febrero de 2017
Shelley's home is very welcoming. Everything is just like the pictures. It is a great location. Her kids are very friendly and helpful. We felt like we were part of the family. I would definitely recommend this place....and we would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
This is a great place. Very private. Shelley was very accommodating to my needs. Her kids are lovely, as well. Very helpful and polite. All-in-all a great stay. Thanks!

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Fort Myers, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shelley

I am a professional single mom of 2. I travel extensively for business so we are not there most weekends. We average 1 weekend home every 6-7 weeks. I am hope our home can be your home away from home. I live on El Rio Golf Course and offer a huge below ground pool with a screen lanai enclosure.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares